Skip to main content

Front Office Directory

 

Click on a member of our Front Office Staff to learn more about them.

Front Office Staff

Craig Stein Managing Partner

Scott Hunsicker General Manager

Scott Hunsicker26th season
610-375-8469 x.201



Email: shunsicker@fightins.com


Joe Bialek Executive Director of Sales

Joe Bialek19th season
610-375-8469 x.203



Email: jbialek@fightins.com


Matt Hoffmaster Executive Director of Operations

Matt Hoffmaster12th season
610-375-8469 x.225



Email: mhoffmaster@fightins.com


Kevin Sklenarik Executive Director of Baseball Operations & Merchandise

Kevin Skelnarik22nd season
610-375-8469 x. 216



Email: ksklenarik@fightins.com


Matt Jackson Executive Director of Graphic Arts & Game Entertainment

19th season
610-375-8469 x.215
Matt Jackson



Email: mjackson@fightins.com


Mike Becker Executive Director of Tickets

Mike Becker19th season
610-375-8469 x.217



Email: mbecker@fightins.com


Mike Robinson Executive Director of Community & Fan Development

Mike Robinson15th season
610-375-8469 x.229



Email: mrobinson@fightins.com


Kris Haver Controller, CPA, CGMA

Kris Haver16th season
610-375-8469 x.209



Email: khaver@fightins.com


Dan Douglas Head Groundskeeper

Dan Douglas27th season
610-375-8469 x.212



Email: ddouglas@fightins.com


Anthony Pignetti Chief Director of Business Development

Anthony Pignetti8th season
610-375-8469 x.223



Email: apignetti@fightins.com


Andy Kauffman Video Director

15th season
610-375-8469 x.210
Andy Kauffman



Email: akauffman@fightins.com


Travis Hart Director of Food & Beverage

5th season
610-375-8469 x.211Travis Hart



Email: thart@fightins.com


Deneen Giesen Office Manager

Deneen Giesen16th season
610-375-8469 x.226



Email: dgiesen@fightins.com


Todd Hunsicker Director of Educational Programs, Music, & Game Presentation

Todd Hunsicker8th season
610-375-8469 x.206



Email: thunsicker@fightins.com


Jon Nally Director of Groups

6th season
610-375-8469 x.242Employee Name



Email: jnally@fightins.com


Michael Ventola Director of Public/Media Relations & Radio Broadcaster

Michael Ventola4th season
610-375-8469 x.218



Email: mventola@fightins.com


Andrew Nelson Director of Fundraising/Clubhouse Operations

Andrew Nelson7th season
610-375-8469 x.246



Email: anelson@fightins.com


Tonya Petrunak Director of Marketing

Tonya Petrunak8th season
610-375-8469 x.243



Email: tpetrunak@fightins.com


Stephen Thomas Groups/Extra Events/Game Presentation Manager

Stephen Thomas5th season
610-375-8469 x.213



Email: sthomas@fightins.com


Derek Lupia Groups Manager

Derek Lupia4th season
610-375-8469 x.222



Email: dlupia@fightins.com


Ryan Springborn Merchandise Manager/Sales Rep.

Ryan Springborn4th season
610-375-8469 x.214



Email: rspringborn@fightins.com


Jarred Smeltz Operations Manager/Sales Rep.

3rd season
Jarred Smeltz610-375-8469 x.205



Email: jsmeltz@fightins.com


Brian Wells Groups Manager

3rd season
Brian Wells610-375-8469 x.249



Email: bwells@fightins.com


Nick Crosby Food & Beverage Manager

3rd season
Nick Crosby610-375-8469 x.208



Email: ncrosby@fightins.com