Skip to main content

Front Office Directory

 

Click on a member of our Front Office Staff to learn more about them.

Front Office Staff

Craig Stein Managing Partner

Scott Hunsicker General Manager

Scott Hunsicker27th season
610-375-8469 x.201



Email: shunsicker@fightins.com


Joe Bialek Executive Director of Sales

Joe Bialek20th season
610-375-8469 x.203



Email: jbialek@fightins.com


Matt Hoffmaster Executive Director of Operations

Matt Hoffmaster13th season
610-375-8469 x.225



Email: mhoffmaster@fightins.com


Kevin Sklenarik Executive Director of Baseball Operations & Merchandise

Kevin Skelnarik23rd season
610-375-8469 x. 216



Email: ksklenarik@fightins.com


Mike Becker Executive Director of Tickets

Mike Becker20th season
610-375-8469 x.217



Email: mbecker@fightins.com


Mike Robinson Executive Director of Community & Fan Development

Mike Robinson16th season
610-375-8469 x.229



Email: mrobinson@fightins.com


Anthony Pignetti Executive Director of Business Development

Anthony Pignetti9th season
610-375-8469 x.223



Email: apignetti@fightins.com


Kris Haver, CPA, CGMA Controller

Kris Haver17th season
610-375-8469 x.209



Email: khaver@fightins.com


Dan Douglas Head Groundskeeper

Dan Douglas28th season
610-375-8469 x.212



Email: ddouglas@fightins.com


Todd Hunsicker Chief Director of Promotions

Todd Hunsicker8th season
610-375-8469 x.206



Email: thunsicker@fightins.com


Tonya Petrunak Director of Marketing/Executive Director of Baseballtown Charities

Tonya Petrunak9th season
610-375-8469 x.243



Email: tpetrunak@fightins.com


Andy Kauffman Video Director

16th season
610-375-8469 x.210
Andy Kauffman



Email: akauffman@fightins.com


Travis Hart Director of Food & Beverage

6th season
610-375-8469 x.211Travis Hart



Email: thart@fightins.com


Deneen Giesen Office Manager

Deneen Giesen17th season
610-375-8469 x.226



Email: dgiesen@fightins.com


Jon Nally Director of Groups

7th season
610-375-8469 x.242Employee Name



Email: jnally@fightins.com


Michael Ventola Director of Public/Media Relations & Radio Broadcaster

Michael Ventola5th season
610-375-8469 x.218



Email: mventola@fightins.com


Andrew Nelson Director of Client Fulfillment/Clubhouse Operations

Andrew Nelson8th season
610-375-8469 x.246



Email: anelson@fightins.com


Stephen Thomas Director of Extra Events

Stephen Thomas6th season
610-375-8469 x.213



Email: sthomas@fightins.com


Ryan Springborn Director of Graphic Arts/Merchandise

Ryan Springborn5th season
610-375-8469 x.214



Email: rspringborn@fightins.com


Brian Wells Assistant Director of Group Sales

3rd season
Brian Wells610-375-8469 x.249



Email: bwells@fightins.com


Jarred Smeltz Assistant Director of Operations

4th season
Jarred Smeltz610-375-8469 x.205



Email: jsmeltz@fightins.com


Nick Crosby Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

3rd season
Nick Crosby610-375-8469 x.208



Email: ncrosby@fightins.com