Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

2013 Las Vegas 51s Front Office Staff

Mailing Address: Cashman Field, 850 Las Vegas Blvd. North, Las Vegas, NV 89101
Telephone: (702) 943-7200
Fax: (702) 943-7214
Email address: info@LV51.com
Website: http://www.LV51.com
Affiliations:
San Diego Padres, 18 seasons (1983-2000), 1,227-1,329 (.480), 7 playoff appearances & two PCL Championships (1986 & 1988).
Los Angeles Dodgers, 8 seasons (2001-08), 561-586 (.489), 1 playoff appearance.
Toronto Blue Jays, 4 seasons (2009-12), 287-288 (.499), 0 playoff appearances.
New York Mets (2013 - present)

Years in Pacific Coast League: 30 (1983 - 2012)

ALL-TIME RECORD: 2,075-2,203 (.485).

Las Vegas 51s Professional Baseball Team
Executive Director 51s/Vice President, PCL: Don Logan; dlogan@lv51.com
General Manager/VP of Marketing: Chuck Johnson; cjohnson@lv51.com
Vice President of Sponsorships: Mike Hollister; mhollister@lv51.com
Vice President/Ticket Operations: Mike Rodriguez; mrodriguez@lv51.com
Vice President/Operations/Security: Nick Fitzenreider; fitzstadium@aol.com
Director of Broadcasting: Russ Langer; radiorusty44@aol.com
Business Development: Larry Brown; Lbrown@co.clark.nv.us
Retail Operations Manager: Jason Weber; jweber@lv51.com
Baseball Administration & Travel Director: Denise Korach, dkorach@lv51.com
Controller: Araxi Demirjian, ademirjian@lv51.com
Ticket Operations Assistant: Michelle Taggart; mtaggart@lv51.com
Director of Community Relations & Customer Service: Melissa Harkavy; mharkavy@lv51.com
Director of Ticket Sales: Erik Eisenberg; eeisenberg@lv51.com
Administrative Assistants: Pat Dressel; pdressel@lv51.com; Jan Dillard; jdillard@lv51.com
Media Relations Director: Jim Gemma; lv51sgemma@aol.com
Account Executives, Ticket Sales: Justin Dunbar; jdunbar@lv51.com; Bryan Frey; bfrey@lv51.com; Josh Rusnak; jrusnak@lv51.com
Sponsorship Services Manager: William Graham; wgraham@lv51.com
Operations Manager: Chip Vespe; chip@lv51.com

Ownership:
SBG, LLC

Game Day Staff:

Public Address Announcer: Dan Bickmore
Official Scorers: Gary Arlitz, Mark Wasik
Game Scoreboard Operator: Dick Dressel
Video Board Operator: Adam Vespe
Music Coordinator: Kevin Pisciotti
Press Box Assistant : Dick Calvert
Team Videographer: Dave Meador