Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

Front Office

Ted Tornow General Manager tedtornow@lumberkings.com

Tyler Oehmen Director of Operations tyleroehmen@lumberkings.com

Reid Olson Head Groundskeeper reidolson@lumberkings.com

Erik Oas Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations erikoas@lumberkings.com

Scott Damhoff Food & Beverage Manager scottdamhoff@lumberkings.com

Garett Eggers Clubhouse Manager garetteggers@lumberkings.com

Ryan Marcum Office Manager rkmarcum@msn.com