Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

Syracuse Chiefs Baseball Club

Mailing address:
One Tex Simone Drive
Syracuse, NY 13208

Phone: 315-474-7833
Fax: 315-474-2658

 

Front Office

Jason Smorol
General Manager
jsmorol@syracusechiefs.com

Kathleen McCormick
Director of Sales and Marketing
kmccormick@syracusechiefs.com

Julie Cardinali
Manager of Corporate Sales
jcardinali@syracusechiefs.com

Will Commisso
Director of Ticket Sales
wcommisso@syracusechiefs.com

Anthony Cianchetta
Director of Multimedia Production
acianchetta@syracusechiefs.com

Jeffrey Irizarry
Director of Community Relations & Social Media
jeff@syracusechiefs.com

Frank Santoro
Director of Finance
fsantoro@syracusechiefs.com

Jeremy Delewski
Director of Operations
jeremy@syracusechiefs.com

Kevin Brown
Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations
kbrown@syracusechiefs.com

Eric Gallanty
Assistant Director of Broadcasting & Media Relations
egallanty@syracusechiefs.com

Bill Ryan
Manager of Luxury Suites & Hospitality
billryan@syracusechiefs.com

Arnold Malloy
Manager of Group Sales
amalloy@syracusechiefs.com

Josh Sexton
Account Executive, Group Sales
jsexton@syracusechiefs.com

Nick Jones
Account Executive, Group Sales
njones@syracusechiefs.com

Katie Berger
Executive Assistant
kberger@syracusechiefs.com

John Stewart
Head Groundskeeper
john@syracusechiefs.com

Ovations Food Service

Christopher Coonrad
General Manager of Food Services
christopher_coonrad@comcastspectacor.com