Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

Syracuse Chiefs Baseball Club

Mailing address:
One Tex Simone Drive
Syracuse, NY 13208

Phone: 315-474-7833
Fax: 315-474-2658

 

Front Office

Jason Smorol
General Manager
jsmorol@syracusechiefs.com

Jason Horbal
Assistant General Manager
jhorbal@syracusechiefs.com

Kathleen McCormick
Director of Sales and Marketing
kmccormick@syracusechiefs.com

Julie Cardinali
Manager of Corporate Sales
jcardinali@syracusechiefs.com

Greg Dietz
Director of Ticket Sales
greg@syracusechiefs.com

Brandon Massey
Director of Group Sales,
Graphic Design Coordinator
brandon@syracusechiefs.com

Anthony Cianchetta
Director of Multimedia Production
acianchetta@syracusechiefs.com

Kevin Weinheimer
Assistant Director of Multimedia Production
kevinw@syracusechiefs.com

Jeffrey Irizarry
Manager of Community Relations & Social Media
jeff@syracusechiefs.com

Frank Santoro
Director of Finance
fsantoro@syracusechiefs.com

Joseph Persia
Assistant Director of Finance
jpersia@syracusechiefs.com

Kevin Brown
Director of Media & Public Relations
kbrown@syracusechiefs.com

Bill Ryan
Manager of Luxury Suites & Guest Relations
billryan@syracusechiefs.com

Arnold Malloy
Account Executive
amalloy@syracusechiefs.com

Josh Sexton
Account Executive
jsexton@syracusechiefs.com

Katie Berger
Executive Assistant
kberger@syracusechiefs.com

Bill Brosemer
Account Executive
william@syracusechiefs.com

John Stewart
Head Groundskeeper
jstewart@syracusechiefs.com

Matt Appel
Director of On-Field Promotions
matt@syracusechiefs.com

Julia Engels
Merchandise Manager
julia@syracusechiefs.com

Ovations Food Service

Christopher Coonrad
General Manager of Food Services
chris.coonrad@ovationsfs.com

Maggie Benedict
Catering Manager
margaret.benedict@ovationsfs.com