Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Contact Us

Lakeland Flying Tigers
Florida State League (Class A Advanced)

2301 Lakeland Hills Boulevard
Lakeland, FL 33805
Admin. Office Hours: 9am-5pm
Phone: (863) 686-8075
Fax: (863) 688-9589


Box Office Hours:
Mon-Fri (off days): 10 am - 5 pm
Sat (only on game days): 2 pm - till end of game
Sun (only on game days): 11 am - till end of game
Phone: (863)413-4140

 

 

Click each employee's name for more information

 

 

Director of Florida Operations
Ron Myers
ron.myers@tigers.com
(863) 413-4118

General Manager
Zach Burek
zach.burek@tigers.com
(863) 413-4120

Assistant General Manager
Dan Lauer
dan.lauer@tigers.com
(863) 413-4115

Administration and Operations Manager
Shannon Follett
shannon.follett@tigers.com
(863) 413-4105

Administration and Operations Coordinator
Alison Streicher
alison.streicher@tigers.com

Box Office Manager
Ryan Eason
ryan.eason@tigers.com
(863) 413-4142

Group Sales Representative
Chimere Butler
chimere.butler@tigers.com
(863) 413-4142

Group Sales Representative
Katie Hullett
katie.hullett@tigers.com
(863) 413-4142

Security Manager
Casey Mills
casey.mills@tigers.com
(863) 413-4142

Office Manager
Maria Walls
maria.walls@tigers.com
(863) 413-4100

General Manager - Delaware North Sportservice
Tom Higley
BTHigley@delawarenorth.com
(863) 413-4176

Catering Manager
Sarah Kincaid
skinard@delawarenorth.com
(863) 413-4176

Merchandise Manager
Merchandise Manager
GDrake@delawarenorth.com
(863) 413-4176

Kitchen Manager
Janet Morris
janet.morris@tigers.com
(863) 413-4163

Box Office Intern
Daniel Minter
daniel.minter@tigers.com

Box Office Intern
Cole Yoder
cole.yoder@tigers.com

Corporate Sales Intern
Eric Childs
eric.childs@tigers.com

Group Sales Intern
McKenzie Richardson
mckenzie.richardson@tigers.com

Special Events/Community Relations Intern
Melissa Simons
melissa.simons@tigers.com