Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Roster

Ownership

David G. Elmore

D.G. Elmore

Doug Elmore

 

Front Office 

Sales and Marketing

 Tony Ensor

 

President & General Manager

 

tensor@skysox.com

Chris Phillips

 

VP of Sales & Assistant General Manager

 

cphillips@skysox.com

Ben Taylor

 

Director of Promotions

 

btaylor@skysox.com

Kyle Fritzke

 

Director of Marketing

 

kfritzke@skysox.com

 

Communications

Nick Dobreff

 

Director of Public Relations

 

prdept@skysox.com

Dan Karcher

 

Director of Broadcasting

 

dkarcher@skysox.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stadium Operations

Steve DeLeon

 

Senior VP of Field & Stadium Operations

 

sdeleon@skysox.com

Eric Martin

 

Stadium Operations Manager

 

emartin@skysox.com

 

Administrative

Ben Knowles

 

Controller

 

accounting@skysox.com

Crystal Mazey

 

Executive Assistant to the President

 

cmazey@skysox.com

 

Group Sales & Ticket Operations 

Keith Hodges

 

Senior Director of Group Sales

 

khodges@skysox.com

Dustin True

 

Assistant Director of Group Sales

 

dtrue@skysox.com

Trent Hale

 

Box Office Manager

 

thale@skysox.com

Jonathan Basil

 

Group Sales Manager

 

jbasil@skysox.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diamond Creations & Concessions

Don Giuliano

 

General Manager

 

dgiuliano@skysox.com

Chef Chris Evans

 

Executive Chef

 

catering@skysox.com

Brien Smith

 

Special Events Manager

 

bsmith@skysox.com

Kaitlyn Shepard

 

Special Events Coordinator

 

kshepard@skysox.com