Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Untitled Document
Bisons Front Office

Bob Rich

Robert E. Rich Jr.

Mindy Rich

Melinda R. Rich
President, Rich Entertainment Group

Bisons Baseball Inc.

Jonathan A. Dandes
President, Rich Baseball Operations
David A. Rich
Vice President/Treasurer
William G. Gisel, Jr.
Vice President/Secretary
Joseph W. Segarra
Vice President/Finance
Michael Buczkowski
Vice President/General Manager
Brian Townson
Vice President/HR
Jill K. Bond
Corporate Counsel
William E. Grieshober Jr.
Corporate Counsel

Public Relations/Promotions

Brad A. Bisbing
Director, Public Relations
Matt La Sota
Director, Entertainment & Promotions
Paul Smaldone
High School Baseball Coordinator
Ben Wagner
Play-by-Play Announcer
Duke McGuire
Radio Color Analyst
James P. McCoy
Team Photographer
Kevin Lester
Official Scorer
Jon Dare
Official Scorer


Christopher W. Hill
Director, Sales
Mike Poreda
Ticket Operations Manager
Cindy Smith
Sales Coordinator
Mark Gordon
Account Executive
Jim Harrington
Account Executive
Thomas Holmes
Account Executive
Robert Kates
Account Executive
Amanda Kolin
Account Executive
Geoff Lundquist
Account Executive
Burt Mirti
Account Executive
Frank Mooney
Account Executive
Amanda Sarver
Account Executive
Anthony Sprague
Account Executive

Baseball Operations

Tom Sciarrino
Director, Stadium Operations
Robert Free
Director of Foodservice Operations
Sean Regan
General Manager, Pettibones Grille
Curt Anderson
Stadium Operations Asst.
Roger Buczek
Asst. Concessions Manager
Kathryn Curtis
Asst. Manager, Pettibones Grille
Merchandise Manager
Jim Morrissey
Tent, Party Deck Manager
Paul Rajczak
Executive Chef
Pat Chella
Chief Engineer
Scott Lesher
Home Clubhouse/
Baseball Operations
Mark J. Becht
Dan Blank
Head Groundskeeper
Joe Petronella
Chief of Security
Jeffrey Wightman
Chief Custodian
David Wheeler
Dan Brick
Visiting Clubhouse Manager

Accounting/Human Resources

Kevin Parkinson
Rita Clark
Senior Accountant
Nicole Winiarski
Senior Accountant
Amy Delaney
Joe Gonsiorek
Payroll Administrator
Margaret Russo
Purchasing/Office Manager
Tina Lesher
Executive Assistant
Gail Hodges
Community Relations