Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office (775) 334-7000
Front Office (775) 334-4700
Fax (775) 334-4701
E-mail customerservice@renoaces.com

 

PERSONNEL

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Stuart Katzoff Partner
Steve Simon Partner
 
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Andrew Daugherty Executive Vice President andrew@renoaces.com
Chris Gelfuso Chief Financial Officer chris@renoaces.com
Samantha Hicks Vice President of Ticket Sales samantha@renoaces.com
Chris Holland Vice President of Corporate Partnerships cholland@renoaces.com
Brian Moss Vice President of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
 
 
Marketing, Communications
and Community Relations
Audrey Hill Director of Marketing ahill@renoaces.com
Cheyne Reiter Communications Manager creiter@renoaces.com
Stephanie Godlewski Graphics & Game Entertainment Coordinator stephanie@renoaces.com
Kaitlyn Inman Graphics & Digital Marketing Coordinator kinman@renoaces.com
Jennifer Kastenholz Promotions & Community Relations Coordinator jennifer@renoaces.com
Ryan Schmitz Communications Coordinator rschmitz@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director of Broadcasting
 
Corporate Partnerships
Brian Hill Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships brian.h@renoaces.com
Max Margulies Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships max@renoaces.com
Erin Saunders Corporate Partnership Services Coordinator erin@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Sarah Bliss Ticket Operations Manager sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Liz Bell Ticket Operations Coordinator liz@renoaces.com
Nick Gassner Ticket Sales Manager nick@renoaces.com
Miles Hendrick Account Executive, Group Sales miles@renoaces.com
Jillian Stoker Account Executive, Group Sales jstoker@renoaces.com
Aaron Harmon Account Executive, Outside Sales aharmon@renoaces.com
Jeff Turner Account Executive, Outside Sales jturner@renoaces.com
John Wermeling Account Executive, Reno 1868 FC john.w@renoaces.com
Robert Richie Account Executive, Reno 1868 FC robert@renoaces.com
Megan Mazzoni Account Executive megan@renoaces.com
Ross Melen Account Executive rmelen@renoaces.com
Connor Olson Account Executive connor@renoaces.com
Ian Ueltschi Account Executive ian@renoaces.com
Josh Jaworski Account Executive, Inside Sales josh@renoaces.com
Steven Kubitza Account Executive, Inside Sales steven@renoaces.com
Taylor Smith Account Executive, Inside Sales taylor@renoaces.com
Will Hurlburt Sales Coordinator whurlburt@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Joe Hill Manager of Grounds joe@renoaces.com
Danny Losito Assistant Groundskeeper danny@renoaces.com
Kyle Titus Ballpark Operations Manager ktitus@renoaces.com
Anthony Altamura Ballpark Operations Coordinator aaltamura@renoaces.com
Miguel Paredes Manager of Facilities miguel@renoaces.com
 
Merchandise
Jordan Teixeira Director of Merchandise jordan@renoaces.com
 
Accounting
Melinda Jessee Senior Staff Accountant mjessee@renoaces.com
Jacquie Menicucci Junior Staff Accountant jmenicucci@renoaces.com