Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office (775) 334-7000
Front Office (775) 334-4700
Team Shop (775) 334-7035
Fax (775) 334-4701
E-mail info@renoaces.com


Ticket Office Hours

Monday to Friday

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday - Closed

*Reno 1868 FC Match Days: 10 a.m. - halftime

Sunday - Closed


Team Shop Hours
Monday to Friday
10 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday
12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Sunday
Closed

PERSONNEL

 

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Stuart Katzoff Partner
Steve Simon Partner
 
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Emily Jaenson General Manager emily@renoaces.com
Stacey Bowman Chief Financial Officer sbowman@renoaces.com
Samantha Hicks Chief Revenue Officer samantha@renoaces.com
Chris Holland Chief Operating Officer cholland@renoaces.com
Brian Moss Vice President of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
Doug Raftery Vice President of Corporate Partnerships doug@renoaces.com
 
Marketing & Communications
Jackson Gaskins Communications Manager jgaskins@renoaces.com
McKenna Bush Creative Manager mbush@renoaces.com
Vince Ruffino Marketing Manager vince@renoaces.com
Candice Vialpando Senior Marketing Manager Implementation candice@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director of Broadcasting
Community Relations & Merchandise
Jared Cooper Community Relations Coordinator jcooper@renoaces.com
 
Game Entertainment
Jon Reisdorf Entertainment Coordinator jreisdorf@renoaces.com
Corporate Partnerships
Max Margulies Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships max@renoaces.com
Courtney Baker Corporate Partnerships Services Coordinator cbaker@renoaces.com
Max Simpson Corporate Partnerships Coordinator msimpson@renoaces.com
Stevie McElheny Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships stevie@renoaces.com
 
Special Events
Sean Smock Special Events Manager sean@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Alyssa Reilly Director of Ticket Sales areilly@renoaces.com
Sarah Bliss Director of Ticket Operations sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Liz Bell Ticket Operations Manager liz@renoaces.com
Alex Strathearn Account Executive, Group Sales astrathearn@renoaces.com
Miles Hendrick Sales Academy Manager miles@renoaces.com
Denis O'Grady Account Executive, Outside Sales denis@renoaces.com
Aaron Lightcap Account Executive, Outside Sales alightcap@renoaces.com
Thomas Beckley Account Executive, Outside Sales tbeckley@renoaces.com
Shane Kocick Sales & Analytics Coordinator shane@renoaces.com
Brad Hawkins Account Executive brad@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Joe Hill Director of Field Operations joe@renoaces.com
Miguel Paredes Manager of Facilities miguel@renoaces.com
Ben Sanchez Stadium Superintendent bsanchez@renoaces.com
Bubba Hearn Visiting Clubhouse Manager bubba@renoaces.com
 
Accounting
     
Melinda Jessee Human Resources Manager/Senior Staff Accountant mjessee@renoaces.com
Rebecca Reyes Junior Accountant rebecca@renoaces.com
 
Professional Sports Catering
William Cooke Director of Operations wcooke@prosportscatering.com