Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office (775) 334-7000
Front Office (775) 334-4700
Team Shop (775) 334-7035
Fax (775) 334-4701
E-mail info@renoaces.com


Ticket Office Hours

Monday to Friday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday

10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Sunday - Closed


Team Shop Hours
Monday to Friday
10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. | 3:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December 22 - January 15
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Saturday
10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Sunday
10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

PERSONNEL

 

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Stuart Katzoff Partner
Steve Simon Partner
 
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Emily Jaenson General Manager emily@renoaces.com
Chris Gelfuso Chief Financial Officer chris@renoaces.com
Samantha Hicks Chief Revenue Officer samantha@renoaces.com
Chris Holland Chief Operating Officer cholland@renoaces.com
Brian Moss Vice President of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
     
Doug Raftery Sr. Director of Corporate Partnerships doug@renoaces.com
 
Marketing & Communications
Jackson Gaskins Communications Manager jgaskins@renoaces.com
Jared Longland Creative Manager jlongland@renoaces.com
Vince Ruffino Marketing Manager vince@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director of Broadcasting
Courtney Hudson Digital Media Coordinator chudson@renoaces.com
 
Community Relations & Merchandise
Jared Cooper Community Relations Coordinator jcooper@renoaces.com
Ron Bradley Retail Coordinator ron@renoaces.com
 
Game Entertainment
Al King Production & Game Entertainment Manager aking@renoaces.com
Jon Reisdorf Entertainment Coordinator jreisdorf@renoaces.com
Corporate Partnerships
Max Margulies Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships max@renoaces.com
Regan Hahesy Corporate Partnerships Services Manager regan@renoaces.com
Max Simpson Corporate Partnerships Coordinator msimpson@renoaces.com
 
Special Events
Sean Smock Special Events Manager sean@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Alyssa Reilly Director of Ticket Sales areilly@renoaces.com
Sarah Bliss Director of Ticket Operations sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Liz Bell Ticket Operations Manager liz@renoaces.com
Jillian Stoker Group Sales Manager jstoker@renoaces.com
Alex Strathearn Account Executive, Group Sales astrathearn@renoaces.com
Miles Hendrick Account Executive, Group Sales miles@renoaces.com
Ross Melen Account Executive, Group Sales rmelen@renoaces.com
Denis O'Grady Account Executive, Outside Sales denis@renoaces.com
Victoria Ress Account Executive, Outside Sales victoria@renoaces.com
Aaron Lightcap Account Executive, Outside Sales alightcap@renoaces.com
Thomas Beckley Account Executive, Outside Sales tbeckley@renoaces.com
Shane Kocick Sales & Analytics Coordinator shane@renoaces.com
Nick Yardley Ticket Operations Supervisor nyardley@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Joe Hill Director of Field Operations joe@renoaces.com
Sarah Neumann Fan Experience Manager sneumann@renoaces.com
Miguel Paredes Manager of Facilities miguel@renoaces.com
Justin Kilburn Ballpark Operations & Safety Manager jkilburn@renoaces.com
Corey Diaz Field Operations Manager cdiaz@renoaces.com
Drew Tice Field Operations Manager dtice@renoaces.com
Bubba Hearn Visiting Clubhouse Manager bubba@renoaces.com
 
Accounting
     
Melinda Jessee Human Resources Manager/Senior Staff Accountant mjessee@renoaces.com
Rebecca Reyes Junior Accountant rebecca@renoaces.com
 
Professional Sports Catering
William Cooke Director of Operations wcooke@prosportscatering.com