Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office (775) 334-7000
Front Office (775) 334-4700
Team Shop (775) 334-7035
Fax (775) 334-4701
E-mail customerservice@renoaces.com


Ticket Office Hours
The Greater Nevada Field Ticket Office is closed 09/12-09/19.

Reno 1868 Match Days
10 a.m. - Halftime

Fridays
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Team Shop Hours
Monday to Friday
Non-Game Day: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Game Day: 10 a.m. - 1 hour prior to gates & game hours

Saturday
Non-Game Day: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Game Day: 12 p.m. - 1 hour prior to gates & game hours

Sunday
Non-Game Day: CLOSED
Game Day: Game Day Hours

PERSONNEL

 

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Stuart Katzoff Partner
Steve Simon Partner
 
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Chris Gelfuso Chief Financial Officer chris@renoaces.com
Samantha Hicks Chief Revenue Officer samantha@renoaces.com
Chris Holland Chief Operating Officer cholland@renoaces.com
Andrew Daugherty Executive Vice President andrew@renoaces.com
Brian Moss Vice President of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
Audrey Hill Director of Marketing ahill@renoaces.com
Doug Raftery Sr. Director of Corporate Partnerships doug@renoaces.com
 
Marketing & Communications
Jackson Gaskins Communications Manager jgaskins@renoaces.com
Jared Longland Creative Manager jlongland@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director of Broadcasting
 
Community Relations & Merchandise
Andre Moyce Brand Manager amoyce@renoaces.com
 
Game Entertainment
Shaun Tatz Production & Entertainment Manager statz@renoaces.com
 
Corporate Partnerships
Max Margulies Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships max@renoaces.com
Regan Hahesy Corporate Partnerships Services Manager regan@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Sarah Bliss Director of Ticket Operations sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Liz Bell Ticket Operations Manager liz@renoaces.com
Jeff Turner Outside Sales Manager jturner@renoaces.com
Jillian Stoker Group Sales Manager jstoker@renoaces.com
Alex Strathearn Account Executive, Group Sales astrathearn@renoaces.com
Miles Hendrick Account Executive, Group Sales miles@renoaces.com
Ross Melen Account Executive, Group Sales rmelen@renoaces.com
Aaron Harmon Account Executive, Outside Sales aharmon@renoaces.com
Clara Eickhoff Account Executive, Outside Sales ceickhoff@renoaces.com
Denis O'Grady Account Executive, Outside Sales denis@renoaces.com
Dan Kowalski Sales & Analytics Coordinator dkowalski@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Joe Hill Director of Field Operations joe@renoaces.com
Sarah Neumann Fan Experience Manager sneumann@renoaces.com
Miguel Paredes Manager of Facilities miguel@renoaces.com
Nick Wood Ballpark Operations & Technology Manager nickwood@renoaces.com
Justin Kilburn Ballpark Operations & Safety Manager jkilburn@renoaces.com
Corey Diaz Field Operations Manager cdiaz@renoaces.com
Drew Tice Field Operations Manager dtice@renoaces.com
Bubba Hearn Visiting Clubhouse Manager bubba@renoaces.com
 
Accounting
Jamie Smith, CPA Senior Accountant jamie@renoaces.com
Melinda Jessee Human Resources Manager/Senior Staff Accountant mjessee@renoaces.com
Casey Adams Junior Staff Accountant cadams@renoaces.com
 
Professional Sports Catering
Scott Wallace Director of Operations swallace@prosportscatering.com