Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Aces Ballpark
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office   (775) 334-7000
Front Office   (775) 334-4700
Fax   (775) 334-4701
E-mail   customerservice@renoaces.com

 

PERSONNEL

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Stuart Katzoff Partner
Steve Simon Partner
 
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Andrew Daugherty Assistant General Manager andrew@renoaces.com
Chris Gelfuso Chief Financial Officer chris@renoaces.com
David Medina Director of Operations, Freight House District dmedina@renoaces.com
 
Marketing, Communications
and Community Relations
Audrey Hill Senior Manager of Marketing & Community Relations ahill@renoaces.com
Chad Seely Communications Manager chad@renoaces.com
Dominic Mascola Graphic Design & Entertainment Coordinator dmascola@renoaces.com
Nalani Petrangelo Promotions & Community Relations Coordinator nalani@renoaces.com
Cheyne Reiter Communications Coordinator creiter@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director of Broadcasting
 
Corporate Partnerships
Brian Moss Director of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
Emily Jaenson Manager of Corporate Partnerships emily@renoaces.com
Niko Saladis Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships niko@renoaces.com
Jennifer Kastenholz Corporate Sponsorships Coordinator jennifer@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Sarah Bliss Ticket Operations Manager sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Kris Morrow Group Sales Manager kmorrow@renoaces.com
Lorenzo Taormina Account Executive, Group Sales lorenzo@renoaces.com
Nick Gassner Account Executive, Group Sales nick@renoaces.com
David Woodard Account Executive, Group Sales dwoodard@renoaces.com
Jeff Turner Account Executive, Outside Sales jturner@renoaces.com
Jack Maloney Account Executive, Outside Sales jmaloney@renoaces.com
Malcolm Chapman Account Executive, Outside Sales mchapman@renoaces.com
Aaron Harmon Inside Sales Representative aharmon@renoaces.com
Alex Wright Inside Sales Representative awright@renoaces.com
Jillian Stoker Inside Sales Representative jstoker@renoaces.com
Tyler Kraft Inside Sales Representative tkraft@renoaces.com
Will Hurlburt Sales Coordinator whurlburt@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Eric Blanton Manager of Grounds eric@renoaces.com
Tyler Ramsey Assistant Groundskeeper
Kyle Titus Ballpark Operations Coordinator ktitus@renoaces.com
Mark Link Manager of Facilities mark@renoaces.com
 
Merchandise
Chris Sundvold Director of Merchandise csundvold@renoaces.com
Stacey Little Retail Buyer slittle@renoaces.com
 
Accounting
Melinda Jessee Senior Staff Accountant mjessee@renoaces.com
Jacquie Menicucci Junior Staff Accountant jmenicucci@renoaces.com
Joe Valenti Staff Accountant joe@renoaces.com