Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Greater Nevada Field
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office (775) 334-7000
Front Office (775) 334-4700
Team Shop (775) 334-7035
Fax (775) 334-4701
E-mail customerservice@renoaces.com


Ticket Office Hours
Non-Game Day Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Non-Game Day Saturday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Non-Game Game Day Sunday: Closed
Game Day Monday to Sunday: 10 a.m. to the 7th inning of a Reno Aces home game


Team Shop Hours
Non-Game Day Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Non-Game Day Saturday: 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Non-Game Day Sunday: Closed
Game Day Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Game Day Monday to Friday: Closed if a game is before 1 p.m.
Game Day Saturday: 12 p.m. to 2 hours prior to first pitch.
Game Day Sunday: Open during game

 

PERSONNEL

Executive
Herb Simon Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Stuart Katzoff Partner
Steve Simon Partner
 
Eric Edelstein President ee@renoaces.com
Andrew Daugherty Executive Vice President andrew@renoaces.com
Chris Gelfuso Chief Financial Officer chris@renoaces.com
Samantha Hicks Vice President of Ticket Sales samantha@renoaces.com
Brian Moss Vice President of Business Development brian@renoaces.com
Audrey Hill Director of Marketing ahill@renoaces.com
Chris Holland Project Development Manager cholland@renoaces.com
Doug Raftery Sr. Director of Corporate Partnerships doug@renoaces.com
 
 
Marketing, Communications
and Community Relations
Jackson Gaskins Communications Manager jgaskins@renoaces.com
Shane Philipps Communications Coordinator sphilipps@renoaces.com
Shaun Tatz Production and Entertainment Manager statz@renoaces.com
Kaitlyn Inman Graphic Designer kinman@renoaces.com
Winter Moreno Community Relations & Special Events Coordinator winter@renoaces.com
Jared Longland Graphic Design & Social Media Coordinator jlongland@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director of Broadcasting
 
Corporate Partnerships
Max Margulies Account Executive, Corporate Partnerships max@renoaces.com
Regan Hahesy Corporate Partnerships Services Coordinator regan@renoaces.com
Hunter Koch Corporate Partnerships Services Coordinator hunter@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Nick Gassner Director of Ticket Sales nick@renoaces.com
Sarah Bliss Ticket Operations Manager sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Liz Bell Ticket Operations Coordinator liz@renoaces.com
Daniel Kowalski Ticket Operations Supervisor dkowalski@renoaces.com
Jeff Turner Outside Sales Manager jturner@renoaces.com
Jillian Stoker Sales Academy Manager jstoker@renoaces.com
Miles Hendrick Account Executive, Group Sales miles@renoaces.com
Ross Melen Account Executive, Group Sales rmelen@renoaces.com
Ian Ueltschi Account Executive, Group Sales ian@renoaces.com
Aaron Harmon Account Executive, Outside Sales aharmon@renoaces.com
Dustin King Account Executive, Outside Sales dking@renoaces.com
Melissa Balbach Account Executive, Outside Sales melissa@renoaces.com
Denis O'Grady Sales and Analytics Coordinator denis@renoaces.com
Alex Strathearn Account Executive, Sales Academy astrathearn@renoaces.com
Clara Eickhoff Account Executive, Sales Academy ceickhoff@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Joe Hill Director of Field Operations joe@renoaces.com
Kyle Titus Director of Ballpark Operations ktitus@renoaces.com
Anthony Altamura Ballpark Operations Manager aaltamura@renoaces.com
Miguel Paredes Manager of Facilities miguel@renoaces.com
Nick Wood Ballpark Operations Coordinator nwood@renoaces.com
Corey Diaz Field Operations Manager
 
Merchandise
Andre Moyce Merchandise Manager amoyce@renoaces.com
Liz Bell Ticket Operations Coordinator liz@renoaces.com
 
Accounting
Jamie Smith, CPA Senior Accountant jamie@renoaces.com
Melinda Jessee Human Resources Manager/Senior Staff Accountant mjessee@renoaces.com
Casey Adams Junior Staff Accountant cadams@renoaces.com