Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Reno Aces Front Office Staff

ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES


Address
Reno Aces Baseball Club
Aces Ballpark
250 Evans Avenue
Reno, NV 89501

Ticket Office   (775) 334-7000
Front Office   (775) 334-4700
Fax   (775) 334-4701
E-mail   customerservice@renoaces.com

 

PERSONNEL

Executive
Stuart Katzoff President and Managing Partner
Jerry Katzoff Partner
Herb Simon Partner
Steve Simon Partner
Eric Edelstein Executive Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer
ee@renoaces.com
Kevin Bower Chief Financial Officer
Brett Beecham General Counsel
 
Marketing, Communications
and Community Relations
Rick Parr General Manager rick@renoaces.com
Andrew Daugherty Assistant General Manager andrew@renoaces.com
Brett McGinness Director, Marketing brett@renoaces.com
Audrey Hill Manager, Promotions
and Community Relations
ahill@renoaces.com
Chad Seely Manager, Communications chad@renoaces.com
Dominic Mascola Coordinator, Graphic Design and Entertainment dmascola@renoaces.com
Ryan Radtke Director, Broadcasting
 
Corporate Partnerships
Brian Moss Director, Business Development brian@renoaces.com
Emily Jaenson Account Executive,
Marketing Partnerships
emily@renoaces.com
Michael D'Olivo Marketing Partnerships
Service Coordinator
mdolivo@renoaces.com
 
Ticket Sales & Service
Todd Pund Vice President, Ticket Sales todd@renoaces.com
Sarah Bliss Manager, Ticket Operations sarah.bliss@renoaces.com
Kris Morrow Group Sales Manager kmorrow@renoaces.com
Lorenzo Taormina Account Executive lorenzo@renoaces.com
Niko Saladis Account Executive niko@renoaces.com
Jeff Turner Account Executive jturner@renoaces.com
Jack Maloney Account Executive jmaloney@renoaces.com
David Woodard Account Executive-Group Sales dwoodard@renoaces.com
Cody Lyford Representative, Client Services clyford@renoaces.com
Nick Gassner Sales Coordinator nick@renoaces.com
 
Ballpark Operations
Tara O'Connor Director, Ballpark Operations tara@renoaces.com
Kyle Titus Coordinator, Ballpark Operations ktitus@renoaces.com
Eric Blanton Manager, Grounds eric@renoaces.com
Lane Pickel Assistant Groundskeeper
Mark Link Manager, Facilities mark@renoaces.com
Adam Mercado Assistant, Facilities
 
Merchandise
Taylor Russo Director, Merchandise trusso@renoaces.com
Stacey Little Retail Buyer slittle@renoaces.com
 
Accounting
Jerry Meyer Controller jmeyer@renoaces.com
Melinda Jessee Senior Staff Accountant mjessee@renoaces.com
Jacquie Menicucci Junior Staff Accountant jmenicucci@renoaces.com
Shawn Force Human Resources Coordinator/Staff Accountant sforce@renoaces.com