Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Contact Us / Front Office


Smith's Ballpark
77 West 1300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Office Directory: (801) 350-6900
Office Fax: (801) 485-6818
Ticket Office Phone: (801) 325-BEES (2337)

Executive Office

Gail Miller
President, Larry H. Miller Management Corporation
Clark Whitworth
President, Larry H. Miller Sports and Entertainment
Steve Starks
President, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Jim Olson
General Manager
Marc Amicone
Chief Revenue Officer, Larry H. Miller Sports and Entertainment
Don Stirling
Chief Customer Officer
Craig Sanders
Chief Financial Officer
John Larson
Chief Information Officer
BJ Vander Linden
General Counsel
Sam Harkness
Executive Assistant, Larry H. Miller Sports and Entertainment
Nicole Jones
Administrative Assistant, Larry H. Miller Sports and Entertainment
Tiffany Watkins

Baseball Operations

Assistant General Manager
Bryan Kinneberg
Clubhouse Manager
Eli Rice
Head Groundskeeper
Brian Soukup
Assistant Head Groundskeeper
Kevin Asay
Grounds Crew
Ryan Heiner

Business Operations

Vice President of Finance
Ian McDonald
Paul Gaerte
Accounts Payable
Alexandra Gomez
Vice President of IT
Aaron Cook
Human Resources Manager
Scot Woodland


Vice President of Marketing
Kevin Dalton
Marketing and Promotions Manager
Brady Brown
Senior Designer
Phil Dangerfield


Sr. Vice President of Communications
Frank Zang
Director of Broadcasting
Steve Klauke
Communications Manager
Kraig Williams

Corporate Partnerships

Sr. Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Chris Baum
Vice President of Corporate Partnerships
Ted Roberts
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Kim Brown

Food Services

General Manager
Mark Stedman
Vice President of Catering
Dave Dalton
Commissary Manger
Jack Stahl
Corporate Chef
Tom Satterfield
Executive Chef
Thomas Lynch
Concessions Manager
Serenity Adorno
Assistant Commissary Manager
Jeremy Villa


Executive Vice President of Facilities
Jamie Galileo
Vice President of Facilities and Operations
Dan Knight
Operations Manager
Dave Goulding

Public Safety

Vice President of Public Safety
Lance Davenport
Director of Event Security
Steven Smith
Director of Guest Services
Chad Keefer
Manager of Guest Services
Mike Kesler
Manager of Building Security
Kelly Jewkes

Ticket Sales

Senior Vice President of Tickets, Suites & Clubs
Clay Jensen
Vice President Ticket Operations
Bobbie Walker
Vice President of Ticket Sales & Services
Rich Muirbrook
Director of Ticket Sales
Brad Jacoway
Director of Ticket Operations
Derrek DeGraaff
Group Sales Manager
Robby Monson
Inside Sales Manager & Tickets Sales Executive
Koy Pruitt
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Brae Dilley
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Nikki Sim
Ticket Sales Account Executive
Chris Kortman
Youth Programs Coordinator
Nate Martinez