Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

Contact Us

Wilmington Blue Rocks Professional Baseball Club
Daniel S. Frawley Stadium
801 Shipyard Drive
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Phone (302) 888-2015
Fax (302) 888-2032
E-Mail info@bluerocks.com
Facebook Blue Rocks Fan Page
Twitter @WilmBlueRocks

 

Management
Matt Minker Honorary President
Clark Minker Team President
Dave Heller Managing Partner, League Director & CEO, Main Street Baseball
Andrew Layman General Manager  
 
Ballpark Operations
Steve Gold Director of Field Operations sgold@bluerocks.com
Josh DiBiase Director of Clubhouse & Equipment Operations josh.dibiase3@gmail.com
Zach Chatman Stadium Operations Manager zchatman@bluerocks.com
Marie Graney Office Manager mgraney@bluerocks.com
 
Merchandising
Jim Beck Director of Merchandising jimbeck@bluerocks.com
     
Advertising Sales
Robert Ford Director of Business Development rford@bluerocks.com
Liz Welch Client Services Manager lwelch@bluerocks.com
 
Ticket Operations
Joe McCarthy Director of Ticket Sales Operations jmccarthy@bluerocks.com
Shea Macagnone Ticket Sales Manager smacagnone@bluerocks.com
Ryan Blaire Group Sales Executive rblaire@bluerocks.com
Antoine Ray Group Sales Executive aray@bluerocks.com
Michael Rice Group Sales Executive mrice@bluerocks.com
     
Community Affairs
Kevin Linton Director of Community Affairs klinton@bluerocks.com
     
Broadcasting / Media Relations
Matt Janus Director of Media Relations mjanus@bluerocks.com
Cory Nidoh Director of Broadcasting & Video cnidoh@bluerocks.com
     
Web & Creative Services
Mike Diodati Director of Web & Creative Services mdiodati@bluerocks.com
Ryan Griffith Web & Creative Services Assistant rgriffith@bluerocks.com
     
Marketing
Jason Estes Director of Marketing jestes@bluerocks.com
Rocky Bluewinkle Official Team Mascot rocky@bluerocks.com
     
Centerplate
TBA General Manager, Centerplate TBA@centerplate.com
Sharon Murphy Executive Chef, Centerplate sharon.murphy@centerplate.com