Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Contact Us

 

Beloit Snappers
Single-A Affiliate of the Oakland Athletics
Pohlman Field
2301 Skyline Drive | Beloit, WI 53511
Phone: (608) 362-2272 | Fax: (608) 362-0418
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 855, Beloit, WI 53512
Hours of Operation (Administrative Office, Ticket Office, & The Shell): Mon-Fri 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
 

Front Office

Jeff Gray General Manager jgray@snappersbaseball.com

Jessica Swartz Director of Ticket Operations & Merchandise jswartz@snappersbaseball.com

Steven Unser Director of Sales sunser@snappersbaseball.com

Alan Jones Head Groundskeeper  ajones@snappersbaseball.com

Eric Hall Media Relations & Marketing Manager  ehall@snappersbaseball.com

Erik Steffenson Stadium Operations Manager esteffenson@snappersbaseball.com

 

Field Staff

Manager: Webster Garrison
Pitching Coach: Don Schulze
Hitting Coach: Juan Dilone
Athletic Trainer: Brian "Doc" Thorson
Strength and Conditioning Coach: Scott Smith
Clubhouse Manager: Nate Snyder

 

Game Information

Radio: Janesville Community Radio | 103.5 WADR-LPFM (40 games)
PA Announcer: Eric Hall
Stadium Name (year opened): Pohlman Field (1982)
Location: I-90 to exit 185-A, right at Cranston Road for 1.5 miles
Standard Game Times: April-May, Mon-Fri: 6:30, Sat: 4:00, Sun: 2:00 | June-August, Mon-Sat: 7:00, Sun: 2:00
Visiting Club Hotel: Rodeway Inn, 2956 Milwaukee Road, Beloit, WI 53511
Telephone: (608) 364-4000