Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Contact Us

Cedar Rapids Kernels

 
Street Address:
950 Rockford Road SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404
 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 2001
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52406-2001

Phone (319) 363-3887
Fax (319) 363-5631  

 

Front Office Staff:

 

Doug Nelson, Chief Executive Officer
email:doug@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7614

 

Scott Wilson, General Manager
email:scott@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7612

 

Andrea Brommelkamp, Director of Tickets and Group Sales
email:andrea@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7603

Peter Keleher, Ticket Manager
email:peter@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7622

 

Andrew Pantini, I/T and Communications Manager
email:andy@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7601

 

Brett Heikkila, Kernels Food and Beverage Manager
email: brett@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7639

 

Jessica Fergesen, Director of Corporate Sales and Marketing
email:jessica@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7608

 

Tracy Barr, Accounting Manager
email: tracy@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7604

 

Ryne George, Director of Community Relations
email: ryne@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7617

 

Morgan Hawk, Radio Play-By-Play Broadcaster and Sales
email:morgan@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7605

Chris Kleinhans-Schulz, Radio Play-By-Play Broadcaster
email: chrisk@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7605

 

Sherry Downey, Office Manager / Donations Coordinator
email: sherry@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 363-3887

 

Jesse Roeder, Sports Turf Manager
email:jesse@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7637

 

Marcia Moran, Hall of Fame/History Coordinator
email:marcia@kernels.com
Phone: (319) 896-7615