Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

2012 Spring Training Schedule

2012 Portland Sea Dogs Spring Training Schedule

DATE OPPONENT AFFILIATION SITE
Wed. March 14 vs. New Britain Rock Cats Twins Ft. Myers
Thur. March 15 @ Bowie Baysox Orioles Sarasota
Fri. March 16 vs. Bowie Baysox Orioles Ft. Myers
Sat. March 17 @ New Britain Rock Cats Twins Lee County
Sun. March 18 CAMP DAY    
Mon. March 19 vs. Montgomery Biscuits Rays Ft. Myers
Tues. March 20 @ Montgomery Biscuits Rays Port Charlotte
Wed. March 21 vs. New Britain Rock Cats Twins Ft. Myers
Thur. March 22 @ Bowie Baysox Orioles Sarasota
Fri. March 23 vs. Bowie Baysox Orioles Ft. Myers
Sat. March 24 @ New Britain Rock Cats Twins Lee County
Sun. March 25 CAMP DAY    
Mon. March 26 vs. New Britain Rock Cats Twins Ft. Myers
Tues. March 27 @ Montgomery Biscuits Rays Port Charlotte
Wed. March 28 vs. Montgomery Biscuits Rays Ft. Myers
Thur. March 29 @ New Britain Rock Cats Twins Lee County
Fri. March 30 @ Bowie Baysox Orioles Sarasota
Sat. March 31 vs. New Britain Rock Cats Twins Ft. Myers

- All games scheduled for 1:00 pm -

Red Sox Spring Training Information