Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Team

(Click on a front office team member's name to see additional information)

Executives

Geoff Lassiter President geoff.lassiter@wsdash.com

Kurt Gehsmann VP - Chief Financial Officer kurt.gehsmann@wsdash.com

Ryan Manuel VP - Baseball Operations ryan.manuel@wsdash.com

Accounting

Amanda Elbert Accounting Manager amanda.elbert@wsdash.com

Corporate Partnerships

Corey Bugno VP - Corporate Partnerships corey.bugno@wsdash.com

Kristin DiSanti Creative Services Manager kristin.disanti@wsdash.com

Tanya Stevens Sponsor Services Account Manager tanya.stevens@wsdash.com

Ayla Acosta Sponsor Services Assistant ayla.acosta@wsdash.com

Alonzo Winfield Sponsor Services Assistant alonzo.winfield@wsdash.com

Ticketing

C.J. Johnson VP - Ticket Sales cj.johnson@wsdash.com

Russell Parmele Director of Group Sales russell.parmele@wsdash.com

Paul Stephens Ticket Sales Manager paul.stephens@wsdash.com

Kenny Lathan Box Office Manager kenny.lathan@wsdash.com

Ira Dogruyol Group Sales Representative ira.dogruyol@wsdash.com

Brittani Stewart Group Sales Representative brittani.stewart@wsdash.com

Kyla Brummett Business Development Representative kyla.brummett@wsdash.com

Shelby Cuthbertson Business Development Representative shelby.cuthbertson@wsdash.com

Brittany Daley Ticket Sales & Service Representative brittany.daley@wsdash.com

Neil Johnson Ticket Sales & Service Representative neil.johnson@wsdash.com

Devin McLemore Ticket Sales & Service Representative devin.mclemore@wsdash.com

Operations

Paul Johnson Head Groundskeeper paul.johnson@wsdash.com

Jeff Kelly Director of Facility Management jeff.kelly@wsdash.com

Kyle Headley Director of Operations - Rhino SES kyle.headley@rhino-ses.com

Media Relations & Broadcasting

Brian Boesch Associate Director, Media Relations & Broadcasting brian.boesch@wsdash.com

David Kahn Media Relations and Broadcast Assistant david.kahn@wsdash.com

Joe Weil Media Relations and Broadcast Assistant joe.weil@wsdash.com

Entertainment


Bolt Team Mascot  

Jessica Aveyard Director of Entertainment jessica.aveyard@wsdash.com

Legends Hospitality Management

Kit Edwards General Manager, Legends kedwards@legends.net

Beverly Becker Catering Manager bbecker@legends.net

Melissa McCormack Operations Manager melissa.mccormack@legends.net

Zachary Mounce Concessions Manager zachary.mounce@legends.net

 

Winston-Salem Dash / 926 Brookstown Avenue / Winston-Salem, NC 27101 / Phone: (336) 714-2287