Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Mini Plans & Flexbooks

 

2018 TICKET INFO COMING SOON

 

10-GAME TICKET PLAN

Discounts:
  • 10% off face value of the tickets
  • 10% discount at CapSized Souvenir Shop
  • Discounted 10-game parking book

 

Pricing:

Plan

Premium Box Box Reserved
10-Game w/ hot dog & soda $155 $137 $123.50
10-Game only $144 $126 $112.50
Preferred Parking Book $60 $60 $60

 

Preferred Parking Books

A Preferred Parking book will guarantee you a parking space in one of two designated Preferred Parking areas until 30 minutes after the start of the game. The Preferred Parking books include one coupon for each game in your plan. Only FULL-SEASON, 35-GAME and 10-GAME plan holders are eligible for preferred parking books.

10-Game Weekend Plan
Game Date Time Opponent Entertainment
Friday, April 14 6:35pm South Bend  
Sunday, April 23 1:00pm Lake County  
Saturday, May 6 7:00pm Kane County Fireworks
Friday, June 2 7:00pm Lansing Tiger Friday
Sunday, June 25 1:00pm Lansing  
Friday, July 14 7:00pm Cedar Rapids Tiger Friday
Saturday, July 29 7:00pm Lake County Fireworks
Sunday, August 13 1:00pm Great Lakes  
Saturday, August 26 7:00pm Bowling Green Fireworks
Sunday, September 3 1:00pm Fort Wayne  

 

10-Game Summer Plan
Game Date Time Opponent Entertainment
Sunday, June 4 1:00pm Lansing  
Saturday, June 10 7:00pm Dayton Fireworks
Friday, June 23 7:00pm Lansings Tiger Friday
Wednesday, June 28 7:00pm Dayton Fireworks
Thursday, July 13 7:00pm Cedar Rapids Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Sunday, July 16 1:00pm Quad Cities  
Thursday, July 27 7:00pm Fort Wayne Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Tuesday, August 1 7:00pm Lake County  
Friday, August 11 7:00pm South Bend Tiger Friday
Wednesday, August 23 7:00pm South Bend Fireworks

 

10-Game Thursday Plan
Game Date Time Opponent Entertainment
Thursday, April 6 6:35pm South Bend Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, May 4 6:35pm Clinton Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, May 25 6:35pm Fort Wayne Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, June 8 7:00pm Great Lakes Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, June 22 7:00pm Lansing Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, June 29 7:00pm Dayton Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, July 13 7:00pm Cedar Rapids Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, July 27 7:00pm Fort Wayne Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, August 10 7:00pm Great Lakes Altogas Thrifty Thursday
Thursday, August 24 7:00pm South Bend Altogas Thrifty Thursday

 

 

5-GAME PLANS & FLEXBOOKS

Mini plans are available in premium, box, or reserved seating sections. Each plan features tickets for the most popular games during the season. The FIREWORKS PLAN, or
the PICK 5 PLAN provide options so you can see the Whitecaps play on the best nights!

Pricing:
  Premium Box Reserved
Firework Plan* $90 $80 $72.50
Pick 5 Plan* $90 $80 $72.50
*Hot dog and soda vouchers included per seat.

 

Fireworks Plan
Day Date Time Opponent Entertainment
Saturday May 6 7:00 Kane County Fireworks
Saturday June 10 7:00 Dayton Fireworks
Thursday June 29 7:00 Dayton Fireworks
Saturday July 29 7:00 Lake County Fireworks
Saturday August 26 7:00 Bowling Green Fireworks

 

Pick 5 Plan

*Pick any 5 dates you want!

*Can not guarantee the same seats for all 5 games; game dates based on availability

FLEXBOOK

You may now choose your own games with the FLEXBOOK option! Enjoy the games you want, when you want. Buy 12 tickets good for any game for $144 and save 50 cents per ticket!

Redeem the tickets individually, in pairs, or in any combination you choose.

SUPER FLEXBOOK

You may now choose your own games with the SUPER Flexbook option! Enjoy the games you want, when you want. Buy 20 tickets good for any game for $230 and save $1 per ticket! With the SUPER Flexbook you will also receive a $10 Whitecaps gift card.

Redeem the tickets individually, in pairs or in any combination you choose.

 

To order Flexbooks, call the Whitecaps Ticket Office at (800) CAPS WIN or (616) 784-4131, or order online.

 

Questions? Contact our ticket department at 616.784.4131.