Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now
Below is an advertisement.

Buck Night Package

Buck Night Package

If you love the atmosphere and excitement of our famous Buck Nights, purchase a package that includes a Reserved Seat ticket to every Monday home game.

The 2012 season features 10 Buck Nights. One-dollar concession items include Smith's Hot Dogs, Pepsi fountain soft drinks, popcorn and draft beer.

Buck Night packages include a complimentary SeaWolves cap and the same seat for all 10 games if purchased by March 3, 2012.

2012 Buck Night Dates:

  • Monday, April 16
  • Monday, April 30
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28 (Buck Day)
  • Monday, June 25
  • Monday, July 9
  • Monday, July 16
  • Monday, August 20
  • Monday, September 3 (Buck Day)

Buck Night Package: $50 (Reserved Seat)

Full payment or $10 per seat deposit due at time of contract. First payment due January 31, 2012 with two additional payments due on February 29 and March 30. (Package must be paid in full before tickets will be available for pick-up or mailed)