Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Contact Us

Tampa Tarpons
George M. Steinbrenner Field
1 Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, Florida 33614
Phone: (813) 673-3055
Fax: (813) 673-3174
info@tarponsbaseball.com

Tickets: (813) 673-3060

 

2018 Front Office

C. Vance Smith
Vice President, Business Operations
vsmith@yankees.com

Matt Gess
General Manager
mgess@yankees.com

Jeremy Ventura
Assistant General Manager
jventura@yankees.com

Eric Baio
Scoreboard Control Room Director
ebaio@yankees.com

Jessica Lack
Manager, Partnership & Community Activation
jlack@yankees.com

Allison Stortz
Manager, Ticket Operations & Promotions
astortz@yankees.com

Jennifer Magliocchetti
Manager, Premium Services
jmagliocchetti@yankees.com

Kate Harvey
Membership Services
kharvey@yankees.com

Maddie Erhardt
Digital/Social Media Coordinator
merhardt@yankees.com

Nick Flammia
Internet Broadcaster/Media Relations Coordinator
tarponspr@tarponsbaseball.com

Blue
Mascot
blue@yankees.com