Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

logo

Tampa Yankees

 

Contact Us

Tampa Yankees
George M. Steinbrenner Field
1 Steinbrenner Drive
Tampa, Florida 33614
Phone: (813) 673-3055
Fax: (813) 673-3174

 

2017 Front Office

 

C. Vance Smith
Director of Florida Operations/General Manager
vsmith@yankees.com

Matt Gess
Assistant General Manager, Marketing
mgess@yankees.com

Jeremy Ventura
Operations & Sales Coordinator
jventura@yankees.com

Jessica Lack
Digital/Social Media & Community Relations Coordinator
jlack@yankees.com

Jennifer Magliocchetti
Assistant Director of Ticket Operations
jmagliocchetti@yankees.com

Eric Baio
Scoreboard Control Room Director
ebaio@yankees.com

Kate Harvey
Membership Services
kharvey@yankees.com

Allison Stortz
Tickets and Promotions Coordinator
astortz@yankees.com

Nick Flammia
Media Relations Coordinator/PA Announcer/Broadcaster
TYPR@yankees.com

Ritchie Anderson
Head Groundskeeper
randerson@yankees.com

Blue
Tampa Yankees Mascot
blue@yankees.com