Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Party-at-the-Park

Every Friday and Saturday home game will feature Party-At-The-Park with live music in the right field plaza as soon as the gates open... up to the first pitch. Fridays feature food and beverage specials. There are no food and drink specials for Party-At-The-Park events held on Saturdays.

Music will start at 5:40 PM and end at 7:00 PM.


Courtesy of John Schwab Entertainment

Date Band Ticket Links
Friday, April 28 Tim Workman Tickets
Saturday, April 29 Julie Ivory Tickets
Friday, May 5 Cliff Cody Tickets
Saturday, May 6 John Schwab Tickets
Friday, May 26 Your for the Taking Tickets
Saturday, May 27 Henry and David Tickets
Friday, June 9 Sam Shuman Tickets
Friday, June 16 Hickory Wind Tickets
Saturday June 17 Usual Suspects Tickets
Friday, June 23 Gas Pump Jockeys Tickets
Saturday, June 24 Catfish Lily Tickets
Monday, July 3 - BALLPARK BOOM!!

McGuffey Lane and Phil Dirt and the Dozers

INFO
Friday, July 7 Brad Moore Tickets
Saturday, July 8 Michael Cheatham Tickets
Friday, July 21 Drew Allan Tickets
Saturday, July 22 Agent 99 Tickets
Friday, August 4 Mimi Rousseau Tickets
Saturday, August 5 Marquis66 Tickets
Saturday, August 12 - DINNER-ON-THE-DIAMOND Gary Lewis & the Playboys INFO
Friday, August 18 Sticky Bandit Tickets
Saturday, August 19 Shane Runion Tickets
Friday, September 1 Jonalee White Tickets
Saturday, September 2 Swing's the Thing Tickets