Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Party-at-the-Park

Every Friday and Saturday home game will feature Party-At-The-Park with live music in the right field plaza as soon as the gates open... up to the first pitch. Fridays feature food and beverage specials. There are no food and drink specials for Party-At-The-Park events held on Saturdays.

Music will start at 5:40 PM and end at 7:00 PM.

Friday July 1 - BALLPARK BOOM!!

Hard Day's Night and British Invasion

Saturday July 9

Homeland

Friday July 22

Julie Ivory

Saturday, July 23

Michael Cheatham

Saturday August 6 - Dinner-on-the-Diamond

The Fifth Dimension

Friday August 12

John Schwab

Saturday August 13

The Professors

Friday August 19

Brad Moore

Saturday August 20

Sticky Bandits

Friday September 2

Mimi Rousseau

Saturday September 3

Swing's The Thing

 

Courtesy of John Schwab Entertainment