Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

McDonald's Friends & Family Nights

McDonald's Friends & Family Nights

Grab this steal of a deal -- $62 in value for just $18!

For each Saturday home game in 2017, fans can purchase a McDonald's Friends and Family package. Each McDonald's Friends and Family package includes two (2) SeaWolves game tickets, two (2) SeaWolves caps and two (2) McDonald's Extra Value Meals all for as low as $18! McDonald's Friends and Family dates fill up quickly. so order your tickets ASAP!

Only 500 McDonald's Friends & Family tickets will be sold for each game (see dates below).
Offer not available after noon on game day.

Baseline Box Package Price: $24 ($12 per person)
Upper Box Package Price: $18 ($9 per person)
Minimum purchase is two tickets.

McDonald's Friends and Family Nights:

Saturday, April 8 vs. Trenton Thunder (New York Yankees) @ 1:35 p.m.
Saturday, April 22 vs. Binghamton Rumble Ponies (New York Mets) @ 4:05 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 vs. Trenton Thunder (New York Yankees) @ 6:35 p.m.
Saturday, May 27 vs. Altoona Curve (Pittsburgh Pirates) @ 6:35 p.m.
Saturday, June 3 vs. Harrisburg Senators (Washington Nationals) @ 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, June 24 vs. Bowie Baysox (Baltimore Orioles) @ 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, July 1 vs. Altoona Curve (Pittsburgh Pirates) @ 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, July 15 vs. Akron RubberDucks (Cleveland Indians) @ 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 5 vs. Hartford Yard Goats (Colorado Rockies) @ 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 vs. New Hampshire Fisher Cats (Toronto Blue Jays) @ 7:05 p.m.
Saturday, August 26 vs. Akron RubberDucks (Cleveland Indians) @ 7:05 p.m.

*There is no McDonald's at UPMC Park. Meal vouchers to be redeemed separately at Erie area McDonald's.

 

How To Purchase:

  1. Pick your game date and purchase online.
  2. Visit the SeaWolves ticket office (Monday-Friday / 9 a.m.-5 p.m.)
  3. Call (814) 456-1300 to speak to a ticket representative (Monday-Friday / 9 a.m.-5 p.m.)