Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Contact Us

By Mail:

Vancouver Canadians Professional Baseball Club
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
4601 Ontario Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
V5V 3H4

By Telephone:

(604) 872-5232

By Fax:

(604) 872-1714

By E-Mail:

staff@canadiansbaseball.com

Front Office Staff Directory:

Executive:
Andy Dunn President (604) 872-5232 ex 324 adunn@canadiansbaseball.com
Jason Takefman General Manager (604) 872-5232 ex 331 jtakefman@canadiansbaseball.com
-
Sales & Marketing:
Graham Wall Vice-President (604) 872-5232 ex 329 gwall@canadiansbaseball.com
Angela de Ruiter Manager, Sales & Marketing Services (604) 872-5232 ex 333 aderuiter@canadiansbaseball.com
Grace Kim Manager, Sales & Promotions (604) 872-5232 ex 355 gkim@canadiansbaseball.com
Alex Dachis Coordinator, Sales & Community Relations (604) 872-5232 ex 349 adachis@canadiansbaseball.com
Vanessa Williams Coordinator, Sales & Community Relations (604) 872-5232 ex 341 vwilliams@canadiansbaseball.com
-
Ballpark Operations:
JC Fraser Assistant General Manager (604) 872-5232 ex 321 jcfraser@canadiansbaseball.com
Tom Archibald Head Groundskeeper (604) 872-5232 ex 335 tarchibald@canadiansbaseball.com
Trevor Sheffield Groundskeeper (604) 872-5232 ex 325 tsheffield@canadiansbaseball.com
-
Ticket Operations:
Allan Bailey Assistant General Manager (604) 872-5232 ex 328 abailey@canadiansbaseball.com
-
Media Services, Broadcast & Website:
Rob Fai Assistant General Manager (604) 872-5232 ex 340 rfai@canadiansbaseball.com
-
Community Relations:
Jeff Holloway Manager, Community Relations (604) 872-5232 ex 342 jholloway@canadiansbaseball.com