Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office


For more information about a Front Office member, please click their name.

Executives

Will Smith President/Operating Partner wsmith@siyanks.com

Jane M. Rogers General Manager jrogers@siyanks.com

Adam Lorber Vice President of Business Development alorber@siyanks.com

Finance

Jay Nazzaro Chief Financial Officer jnazzaro@siyanks.com

Corporate Partnerships

Elizabeth Kasegrande Director of Sponsorship Sales & Service ekasegrande@siyanks.com

Ticketing & Sales

T.J. Jahn Vice President of Ticket Sales tjjahn@siyanks.com

Andrew Lupo Box Office Manager alupo@siyanks.com

David Percarpio Group Sales Manager dpercarpio@siyanks.com

Steven Liss Ticket Sales Manager sliss@siyanks.com

Jesse Lopresti Seasonal Ticket Sales Representative jlopresti@siyanks.com

Zach Umansky Seasonal Ticket Sales Representative zumansky@siyanks.com

Mickey Silberfeld Seasonal Ticket Sales Representative msilberfeld@siyanks.com

Marketing & Communications

Ian Fontenot** Director of Communications & Entertainment ifontenot@siyanks.com

Stadium Operations

Luan Hasani Facility Superintendent lhasani@siyanks.com

Shaun Thomas Head Groundskeeper sthomas@siyanks.com

Legends Hospitality

Roger Valentine General Manager roger.valentine@legends.net

**For media inquiries, contact Ian Fontenot at ifontenot@siyanks.com.

Fill out my online form.
Online contact and registration forms from Wufoo.

DON'T DELAY,

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

CALL: 718.720.9265

EMAIL: TICKETS@SIYANKS.COM