Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office


For more information about a Front Office member, please click their name.

Executives

Will Smith President/Operating Partner wsmith@siyanks.com

Jane M. Rogers General Manager jrogers@siyanks.com

Finance

Jay Nazzaro Chief Financial Officer jnazzaro@siyanks.com

Cormac Leddy Finance Assistant  

Corporate Partnerships

Adam Lorber Vice President of Business Development alorber@siyanks.com

Alan Bekerman Sponsorship Assistant  

Brett Bennett Sponsorship Assistant  

Ticketing & Sales

T.J. Jahn Vice President of Ticket Sales tjjahn@siyanks.com

Andrew Lupo Ticket Operations Manager alupo@siyanks.com

David Percarpio Group Sales Manager dpercarpio@siyanks.com

Bobby Aanonsen Regional Sales Manager baanonsen@siyanks.com

David Budash Group Sales Executive dbudash@siyanks.com

Jesse Lopresti Group Sales Executive jlopresti@siyanks.com

Alex Alberque Ticket Sales Representative aalberque@siyanks.com

Jason Kelly Ticket Sales Representative jkelly@siyanks.com

James Urban Ticket Sales Representative jurban@siyanks.com

Spencer Brown Ticket Operations Assistant  

Matt Friedman Ticket Operations Assistant  

Zach Smith Ticket Operations Assistant  

Frank Tessier Ticket Operations Assistant  

Marketing & Communications

Ian Fontenot** Director of Communications & Entertainment ifontenot@siyanks.com

Matt Kruth Creative Services Assistant mkruth@siyanks.com

Ashley Kummer Marketing & Community Relations Assistant  

Stadium Operations

Luan Hasani Facility Superintendent lhasani@siyanks.com

Shaun Thomas Head Groundskeeper sthomas@siyanks.com

Legends Hospitality

Roger Valentine General Manager roger.valentine@legends.net

Baseball Operations

Anthony Bentivegna Baseball Operations Assistant baseballops@siyanks.com

Luke Benigno Baseball Operations Assistant baseballops@siyanks.com

Brett Wojtkowski Baseball Operations Assistant baseballops@siyanks.com

**For media inquiries, contact Ian Fontenot at ifontenot@siyanks.com.

Fill out my online form.
Online contact and registration forms from Wufoo.

DON'T DELAY,

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

CALL: 718.720.9265

EMAIL: TICKETS@SIYANKS.COM