Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office


For more information about a Front Office member, please click their name.

Executives

Will Smith President/Operating Partner wsmith@siyanks.com

Jane M. Rogers General Manager jrogers@siyanks.com

Jay Nazzaro Chief Financial Officer jnazzaro@siyanks.com

Adam Lorber Vice President of Business Development alorber@siyanks.com

T.J. Jahn Vice President of Operations tjjahn@siyanks.com

Ticketing & Sales

David Percarpio Group Sales Manager dpercarpio@siyanks.com

David Budash Group Sales Executive dbudash@siyanks.com

Jason Kelly Group Sales Executive jkelly@siyanks.com

Jesse Lopresti Group Sales Executive jlopresti@siyanks.com

Alex Alberque Group Sales Executive aalberque@siyanks.com

James Maloney Group Sales Executive jmaloney@siyanks.com

Marketing & Communications

Ian Fontenot** Director of Communications & Entertainment ifontenot@siyanks.com

Matt Kruth Manager of Production & Marketing mkruth@siyanks.com

Stadium Operations

Ray Levan Head Groundskeeper rlevan@siyanks.com

Anthony Silvia Manager or Stadium Operations asilvia@siyanks.com

Legends Hospitality


Joe Bock Legends joseph.bock@legends.net

Baseball Operations

Brett Wojtkowski Baseball Operations Assistant baseballops@siyanks.com

**For media inquiries, contact Ian Fontenot at ifontenot@siyanks.com.

Fill out my online form.
Online contact and registration forms from Wufoo.

DON'T DELAY,

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

CALL: 718.720.9265

EMAIL: TICKETS@SIYANKS.COM