Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office


For more information about a Front Office member, please click their name.

Executives

Will Smith President/Operating Partner wsmith@siyanks.com

Jane M. Rogers General Manager jrogers@siyanks.com

Jay Nazzaro Chief Financial Officer jnazzaro@siyanks.com

Adam Lorber Vice President of Business Development alorber@siyanks.com

T.J. Jahn Vice President of Operations tjjahn@siyanks.com

Corporate Partnerships

Steve Devcich Director of Corporate Partnerships sdevcich@siyanks.com

Ticketing & Sales

David Percarpio Group Sales Manager dpercarpio@siyanks.com

Megan Bloyd Group Sales Executive mbloyd@siyanks.com

David Budash Group Sales Executive dbudash@siyanks.com

Mitchell Lister Group Sales Executive mlister@siyanks.com

Jesse Lopresti Group Sales Executive jlopresti@siyanks.com

Marketing & Communications

Michael Galayda Manager of Production & Marketing mgalayda@siyanks.com

Stadium Operations

Ray Levan Head Groundskeeper rlevan@siyanks.com

Anthony Silvia Manager of Stadium Operations asilvia@siyanks.com

Legends Hospitality

Joe Bock Legends Hospitality joseph.bock@legends.net

**For media inquiries, contact Michael Galayda at mgalayda@siyanks.com

Fill out my online form.
Online contact and registration forms from Wufoo.

DON'T DELAY,

ORDER YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

CALL: 718.720.9265

EMAIL: TICKETS@SIYANKS.COM