Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Television Schedule / Media Partners

 

Click here to listen to the RoughRiders live online (or here on an iPhone or iPad).

 

  The RoughRiders Baseball Network is home to all 140 games, both home and away, and all potential games in the Texas League playoffs. Fans can access the play-by-play of Alex Vispoli and Chris Vosters on RidersBaseball.com. The Official RoughRiders mobile application, available on iOS and Android devices, also carries the games. In addition, 'Riders enthusiasts can catch the games with a live video websteam along with the hometeam audio by purchasing a MiLB.tv account from www.MiLB.com.

 


 

97.5 KLAK is your Hometown radio station playing Today's Hits and Yesterday's Favorites! Listen for the RoughRiders Rundown on 97.5 KLAK mornings and afternoons during the season. We will feature highlights from the previous 'Riders games with the "Voice of the RoughRiders," Alex Vispoli. Be sure to keep 97.5 KLAK tuned in for your Local Traffic, Weather, News and Family Fun too!!

 


 

KTXD 47 is the television home for the RoughRiders during the 2014 season. 'Riders broadcaster Alex Vispoli calls the play-by-play on all of the telecasts and each broadcast will feature a pre-game and post-game show. In addition to 'Riders broadcasts, KTXD 47 is the home of SEC men's basketball and the long-running "DFW Sports Beat."

 

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Thursday, April 24 San Antonio Missions 7:00
Saturday, May 3 Midland RockHounds 7:00
Sunday, May 4 Midland RockHounds 2:00
Thursday, May 8 
Corpus Christi Hooks 7:00
Friday, May 9 
Corpus Christi Hooks 7:00
Sunday, May 11 Corpus Christi Hooks 2:00
Friday, May 23 
Tulsa Drillers 7:00
Sunday, May 25 
Springfield Cardinals 2:00
Thursday, June 5 
San Antonio Missions 7:00
Friday, June 6 
San Antonio Missions 7:00
Thursday, June 26 
Arkansas Travelers 7:00
Sunday, June 29 
Northwest Arkansas Naturals 6:00
Thursday, July 10 
Corpus Christi Hooks 7:00
Friday, July 11 
Corpus Christi Hooks 7:00
Saturday, July 19 
Corpus Christi Hooks 7:00
Sunday, July 20 
Corpus Christi Hooks 6:00
Saturday, July 26 
San Antonio Missions 7:00
Sunday, July 27 
San Antonio Missions 6:00
Thursday, August 7 
Springfield Cardinals 7:00
Saturday, August 9 
Tulsa Drillers 7:00

 


 

Nobody does baseball like SportsDay. In paper, online and on mobile, check out SportsDay and SportsDayDFW.com. from The Dallas Morning News.

 


 

WFAA-TV (Channel 8) continues to lead the way in broadcast technology in North Texas with breaking news, weather and investigative journalism.