Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

Management


Mike Nutter Team President Nutter@TinCaps.com

David Lorenz Vice President - Corporate Partnerships Lorenz@TinCaps.com

Brian Schackow Vice President - Finance Schackow@TinCaps.com

Michael Limmer Vice President - Marketing & Promotions Limmer@TinCaps.com

Marketing

Tony DesPlaines Creative Director DesPlaines@TinCaps.com

Melissa Darby Video Production Manager Darby@TinCaps.com

Tim Bajema Assistant Video Production Manager Bajema@TinCaps.com

John Nolan Broadcasting and Media Relations Manager Nolan@TinCaps.com

Morgan Olson Community Engagement Manager Olson@TinCaps.com

Aron Brecht Marketing Intern Brecht@TinCaps.com

Michael Tricarico Broadcasting and Media Relations Assistant Tricarico@TinCaps.com

Logan Noll Graphic Design Intern Noll@TinCaps.com

Ticket Account Management

Jared Parcell Director of Group Sales Parcell@TinCaps.com

Brent Harring Assistant Director of Group Sales Harring@TinCaps.com

Austin Allen Senior Ticket Account Manager Allen@TinCaps.com

Dalton McGill Ticket Account Manager McGill@TinCaps.com

Jenn Sylvester Ticket Account Manager Sylvester@TinCaps.com

Tyler Lantz Ticket Account Manager Lantz@TinCaps.com

Ticket Office

Patrick Ventura Director of Ticketing Ventura@TinCaps.com

Dan Preuett Reading Program Director/Assistant Director of Ticketing Preuett@TinCaps.com

Daniel Joseph Ticket Office/Group Sales Intern Joseph@TinCaps.com

Alex Lebamoff Ticket Office/Group Sales Intern Lebamoff@TinCaps.com

Maddie Meyer Ticket Office/Group Sales Intern Meyer@TinCaps.com

Corporate Partnerships


Tyler Baker Corporate Partnerships Manager Baker@TinCaps.com

Special Events

Holly Raney Special Events Coordinator Raney@TinCaps.com

Alexis Strabala Banquet Event Manager Strabala@TinCaps.com

Claire Cates Special Events Intern Cates@TinCaps.com

Food and Beverage

Bill Lehn Director of Food & Beverage Lehn@TinCaps.com

Scott Kammerer Executive Chef & Culinary Director Kammerer@TinCaps.com

Nathan Seaman Food & Beverage Operations Manager Seaman@TinCaps.com

Dominick Catanzarite VIP Services Manager Catanzarite@TinCaps.com

Eric Sauer Commissary Manager Sauer@TinCaps.com

Ashton McKuras Group Parties/Food & Beverage Intern McKuras@TinCaps.com

Field & Stadium Operations

Keith Winter Head Groundskeeper Winter@TinCaps.com

Ryan Lehrman Assistant Groundskeeper Lehrman@TinCaps.com

Tim Burkhart Director of Facilities Burkhart@TinCaps.com

Erik Lose Accounting Manager/Facilities Manager Lose@TinCaps.com

Jake Sperry Groundskeeping/Stadium Operations Assistant Sperry@TinCaps.com

Jeff Johnson Ballpark Cleaning Crew Supervisor Johnson@TinCaps.com

Ryan Masters Facilities/Grounds Crew Intern Masters@TinCaps.com

Merchandise

Jen Klinker Merchandise Manager Klinker@TinCaps.com

Kade Zvokel Merchandise Intern Zvokel@TinCaps.com

Human Resources

Cathy Tinney Human Resources Administrator/Office Manager Tinney@TinCaps.com