Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

7-Game Ticket Packs


 
NEW FOR 2017! 7-GAME TICKET PACKS
We've created five great 7-Game Ticket Packs just for you, guaranteeing you seats to the biggest games and best promotions of the season. Choose all five, or select the one that fits your schedule & budget. As a Season Ticket Holder you will receive exclusive benefits such as free parking, guaranteed giveaways, unused ticket exchange, priority offers to special events and more!

Interested in a larger Mini Plan for the 2017 season?  CLICK HERE to compare all of our Mini Plan options.
 
 
7-GAME TICKET PACK OPTIONS
BOLD = Guaranteed Giveaway Item
*
Must be present on the night of the game to receive the guaranteed giveaway item.

7-Game TUESDAY Pack - $77
Date Day Opponent Time Promotion
April 18 Tuesday Scranton/WB 6:35 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
May 9 Tuesday Norfolk 6:35 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
May 30 Tuesday Gwinnett 6:35 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
July 18 Tuesday Syracuse 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
August 1 Tuesday Toledo 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
August 15 Tuesday Pawtucket 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi
August 29 Tuesday Indianapolis 7:05 PM $1 Hot Dogs & $1 Pepsi

7-Game THURSDAY Pack - $77
Date Day Opponent Time Promotion
June 1 Thursday Gwinnett 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
June 22 Thursday Indianapolis 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
July 6 Thursday Toledo 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
July 20 Thursday Buffalo 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
August 3 Thursday Toledo 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
August 17 Thursday Pawtucket 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)
August 31 Thursday Indianpolis 7:05 PM Thirsty Thursday ($1 Beer 5:30-7:00)

7-Game FRIDAY Pack - $77
Date Day Opponent Time Promotion(s)
May 19 Friday Columbus 7:05 PM Fireworks/Two-Tone Hat Giveaway*
June 2 Friday Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM Fireworks/Colts Caravan
June 9 Friday Toledo 7:05 PM Fireworks/Garrett Bobblehead*
June 23 Friday Indianapolis 7:05 PM Fireworks/Russian Bar Trio
July 7 Friday Charlotte 7:05 PM Fireworks/BirdZerk
July 21 Friday Buffalo 7:05 PM Fireworks/Quick Change
August 4 Friday Indianapolis 7:05 PM Fireworks/Chicago Boyz

7-Game SATURDAY Pack - $77
Date Day Opponent Time Promotion(s)
May 20 Saturday Columbus 6:35 PM Star Wars Night
June 3 Saturday Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM Ali Night/Ali Hat Giveaway*
June 10 Saturday Toledo 6:35 PM Fireworks/Chicago Boyz
June 24 Saturday Indianapolis 6:35 PM 80's Night/Redbirds Hat Giveaway*
July 8 Saturday Charlotte 6:35 PM Superhero Night/Cape Giveaway
July 22 Saturday Buffalo 6:35 PM Xmas in July/Buddy Bobblehead*
August 5 Saturday Indianapolis 6:35 PM Zooperstars

7-Game SUNDAY Pack - $77
Date Day Opponent Time Promotion(s)
May 21 Sunday Columbus 2:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Zooperstars
June 4 Sunday Lehigh Valley 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/String Bag Giveaway
June 11 Sunday Toledo 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Princes & Pirate Night
June 25 Sunday Indianapolis 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Mini Bat Giveaway
July 9 Sunday Charlotte 2:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Mesh Hat Giveaway*
July 23 Sunday Buffalo 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Card Set Giveaway
August 6 Sunday Indianapolis 6:05 PM KEF/KFZ/Team Autograph Day

KEF = Kids Eat Free; KFZ = Kids Inflatable FunZone
 
PRICING
Package Seat Type Sections Price Purchase Online
7-Game Packs Premium Level 122-124 : 108-110 $77

Order by Phone: To purchase a mini plan by phone please call the Bats Front Office at (855) 228-8497.

Interested in full season tickets?
To view our Full Season ticket options starting click here.

 
BENEFITS
Free Parking
Don't stress about finding a spot or having to pay cash for parking when coming to a game! As a Bats Season Ticket Holder you will have the option to park for FREE in the secure Humana Garage located just two blocks from the stadium entrance. View Parking Garage Map

Please Note: Free parking is not available for Thunder Over Louisville or day games.

Guaranteed Giveaways

How could an action-packed, fun-filled ticket package get any better? We've added guaranteed giveaways! No need to arrive early. No need to wait in line. If there is a giveaway on a date in your pack, you are guaranteed to receive that item simply by attending the game.

Unused Ticket Exchange Policy

Can't make it to one of the games in your package? Don't worry! As a Bats Season Ticket Holder you will have the ability to exchange your unused tickets for select future home games. Access your online account and you can forward your unused tickets to a co-worker, friend or family member via email. No more wasted tickets!

Priority Offers

As a Season Ticket Holder, you will receive priority access to purchase tickets to playoff games, concerts and other special events at the ballpark prior to the general public.

Printed Ticket or Access Card

Choose from traditional season tickets or a wallet-sized electronic Season Ticket Holder Access Card that is valid for every game, one card loaded with all 72 home games.

 
SEATING OPTIONS

Relax knowing you'll have the same great seat location for each game in your package. 7-Game Ticket Pack holders can choose their reserved seat location in sections 122-124 or 108-110.


Click on a section number below to see a view from the middle of that section