Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Executives & Managment

Chuck Domino Chief Executive  

Parney Vice President & COO email

Ben Rothrock General Manager email


Faith Casey-Harriss Controller email

Debbie Srock Assistant Controller email

Corporate Sales

Marty Steele Director of Business Development email

Sam Mireles Suites Coordinator email

Michael Caddell Corporate Sales Executive email

Ticket & Group Sales

Patrick Flower Director of Ticket Sales email

Camp Peery Director of Group Sales email

Chris Walker Assistant Director of Group Sales email

Garrett Erwin Group Sales Executive email

Caroline Phipps Group Sales Executive email

Community, Promotions & Media Relations

Megan Angstadt Director of Community Relations email

Anthony Oppermann Director of Promotions and In-Game Entertainment email

Matt Wease Community Relations & Mascot Coordinator email

Jay Burnham Director of Media, Broadcasting & Marketing email

Hannah DeFrank Social Media & Marketing email

Merchandise & Operations

Steve Ruckman Executive Director of Field & Ballpark Operations email

Evan Smith Director of Stadium Operations email

Josh Barban Director of Food & Beverage email

Stacey Shippey Gameday Personnel Coordinator & Ticket Sales Executive email

Malcolm Mountcastle Food and Beverage Assistant email

Keith Salmon Field Operations Assistant email

Lynnse Caler Merchandise Assistant & Kids Club Coordinator email