Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office


Executives

Chuck Domino Chief Executive Manager  

Parney Vice President & COO parney@squirrelsbaseball.com

Bill Papierniak General Manager billp@squirrelsbaseball.com

Finance

Faith Casey-Harriss Controller faith.casey@squirrelsbaseball.com

Jessica Miller Assistant Controller jessica.miller@squirrelsbaseball.com

Corporate Sales

Marty Steele Director of Corporate Sales marty.steele@squirrelsbaseball.com

Mike Murphy Asst. Dir. of Corporate Sales mike.murphy@squirrelsbaseball.com

Will Bell Asst. Dir. of Corporate Sales will.bell@squirrelsbaseball.com

Jerrine Lee Dir. of Suite Sales and Client Relations jerrine.lee@squirrelsbaseball.com

Ticket & Group Sales

Brendon Porter Director of Tickets brendon.porter@squirrelsbaseball.com

Patrick Flower Box Office Manager patrick.flower@squirrelsbaseball.com

Brandon Greene Director of Group Sales brandon.greene@squirrelsbaseball.com

Megan Angstadt Asst. Dir. of Group Sales megan.angstadt@squirrelsbaseball.com

Camp Peery Group Sales Executive camp.peery@squirrelsbaseball.com

Chris Walker Group Sales Executive chris.walker@squirrelsbaseball.com

Garrett Erwin Group Sales Executive garrett.erwin@squirrelsbaseball.com

Community & Media Relations

Kellye Ruckman Director of Promotions kellye.ruckman@squirrelsbaseball.com

Stefanie Sacks Community Relations Manager stefanie.sacks@squirrelsbaseball.com

Jon Laaser Director of Broadcasting jon.laaser@squirrelsbaseball.com

Jason Grohoske Creative Services Manager jason.grohoske@squirrelsbaseball.com

Jay Burnham Media Relations Manager jay.burnham@squirrelsbaseball.com

Merchandise & Food & Beverage

Ben Rothrock Executive Dir. of Food & Beverage/Merchandising ben.rothrock@squirrelsbaseball.com

Michael Caddell Food & Beverage Manager michael.caddell@squirrelsbaseball.com

Tyler Callahan Food & Beverage Manager tyler.callahan@squirrelsbaseball.com

Gavin Edmunds Dir. of Catering & Banquet Services gavin.edmunds@squirrelsbaseball.com

Operations

Steve Pump Director of Stadium Operations steve.pump@squirrelsbaseball.com

Steve Ruckman Director of Field Operations stever@squirrelsbaseball.com

Cody Harvey Assistant Director of Field Operations cody.harvey@squirrelsbaseball.com

Interns

Linda Hurst Corporate Sales linda.hurst@squirrelsbaseball.com

Collin Mitchell Corporate Sales collin.mitchell@squirrelsbaseball.com

Devin Logue Group Sales devin.logue@squirrelsbaseball.com

Brianne Hemmila Merchandise brianne.hemmila@squirrelsbaseball.com

Julia Connor Promotions & Media julia.connor@squirrelsbaseball.com

Sarah Sutton Promotions sarah.sutton@squirrelsbaseball.com

Claire Griffith Community Relations claire.griffith@squirrelsbaseball.com

Joshua Morrow Stadium Operations joshua.morrow@squirrelsbaseball.com

Ryan Smith Tickets ryan.smith@squirrelsbaseball.com

Stacey Shippey Tickets stacey.shippey@squirrelsbaseball.com

Malcolm Mountcastle Food and Beverage malcolm.mountcastle@squirrelsbaseball.com

Joshua Barban Food and Beverage joshua.barban@squirrelsbaseball.com

Malik Thomas Groups and Catering malik.thomas@squirrelsbaseball.com

Ji-Hwan Kim Stadium Operations ji-hwan.kim@squirrelsbaseball.com

Kerry Mitchell Sales Associate kerry.mitchell@squirrelsbaseball.com