Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Directory

 

 

Craig SteinCraig Stein
Managing Partner 

28th season
Scott HunsickerScott Hunsicker
General Manager 
23rd season
shunsicker@fightins.com
610-375-8469 x 201
Ashley PetersonAshley Peterson
Assistant General Manager 
15th season
apeterson@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 225
Joe BialekJoe Bialek
Director of Sales 
16th season
jbialek@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 203
Kris HaverKristyne Haver, CPA
Controller  
13th season
khaver@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 209
Dan DouglasDan "Dirt" Douglas
Head Groundskeeper 
24th season
ddouglas@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 212
Kevin SklenarikKevin Sklenarik
Director of Baseball Operations and Merchandise
19th season
ksklenarik@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 216
Matt JacksonMatt Jackson
Director of Graphic Arts & Game Entertainment 
16th season
mjackson@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 215
Eric FreemanEric Freeman 
Director of Food & Beverage
1st season
efreeman@fightins.com  
610-375-8469 x 208
Mike RobinsonMike Robinson
Director of Community Relations & Internship Coordinator 
12th season
mrobinson@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 229
Andy KauffmanAndy Kauffman
Video Director
12th season
akauffman@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 210
Deneen GiesenDeneen Giesen
Office Manager 
13th season

dgiesen@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 226
Anthony PignettiAnthony Pignetti
Assistant Director of Sales
5th season
apignetti@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 223
Jon MuldowneyJon Muldowney
Director of Group Sales
6th season
jmuldowney@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 222
Tim McGeeTim McGee
Director of Ticket Operations
9th season
tmcgee@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 244
Tonya PetrunakTonya Petrunak
Director of Business Development
5th season
tpetrunak@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 243
Todd HunsickerTodd Hunsicker
Director of Educational Programs, Music, & Game Presentation
5th season
thunsicker@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 206
Eric ScarcellaEric Scarcella
Director of PR / Media Relations
9th season
escarcella@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 218/245
Andrew NelsonAndrew Nelson
Fundraising Manager / Sales Rep.
4th season
anelson@fightins.com  
610-375-8469 x 246
Jon NallyJon Nally
Group Sales Manager
3rd Season
jnally@fightins.com  
610-375-8469 x 242
Travis HartTravis Hart
Concessions Manager/Season Ticket Sales Rep.
2nd season
thart@fightins.com  
610-375-8469 x 211
Brian HoeperBrian Hoeper
Operations Manager
1st season
bhoeper@fightins.com  
610-375-8469 x 205
Stephanie ShukerStephanie Shuker
Merchandising Manager
1st season
sshuker@fightins.com 
610-375-8469 x 214