Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Bisons Booster Club

Bisons Booster Club

Bisons Booster Club

The Bisons Booster Club exists to support the Buffalo baseball team and to promote professional baseball in Western New York. We work together and with the Bisons players to raise money for charitable causes.

 

Become a Member


The Bisons Booster Club is always looking for new members to share the excitement of being fans of the greatest team in Western New York. For more information about how you can join the Bisons Booster Club, email BuffaloBisonsBoosterClub@gmail.com or call for more information at (716) 832-8673.

OR, download a Booster Club Membership Application and mail it in today!

 

Meet at Open House


The annual Open House at Coca Cola Field will be held on Saturday, March 14th. (Check the Bisons.com website for times and other details.) The Booster Club Booth will be near the elevators on the Clubhouse level. Stop by to join the Club for the 2015 season, sign up for our Trip to Toronto, find out about Club programming or just chat with Club Directors about the new baseball season.

 

2015 Booster Club Scheduled Events


Sat. Mar. 14: Coca Cola Field Open House
Thurs. Apr. 9: OPENING GAME
Sun. Apr. 18: Meeting in Pettibones after game
Sun. May 2: Meeting in Pettibones after game
Sat. May 9: Toronto Trip
Sat. May 16: Batting Practice Event
Sat. May 16: Mixer with Players' Wives and Children
Sun. July 19: Appreciation Dinner
Sun. Aug. 2: Meeting in Pettibones after game
Thurs. Sept. 2: Player Awards Presentation
Sat. Sept. 26: Election/Silent Auction Meeting
Sun. Dec. 6: Holidays Party

 

For more information, check out the Buffalo Bisons Booster Club Facebook Page.

 

season tickets link ticket packs link group tickets link party areas link suites link