Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

Main Office Contact Information

Phone: (843) 723-7241
Fax: (843) 723-2641
Main Email:


Marv Goldklang Chairman  

Jeff Goldklang President  

Mike Veeck Executive Advisor to the Chairman  

Dr. Gene Budig Co-Owner  

Peter B. Freund Co-Owner  

Al Phillips Co-Owner  

Bill Murray Co-Owner/Director of Fun  



Dave Echols President/General Manager EMAIL

Scott Bush Vice President/Business and Marketing Development EMAIL

Andy Lange Vice President/Corporate Sales EMAIL

Ben Abzug Assistant General Manager EMAIL


Charlie T. RiverDog Mascot  

Ticket Sales

Garret Randle Director of Ticket Sales EMAIL

Daniel Armas Sales Representative EMAIL

Michael Ryan Sales Representative EMAIL

Serg Saradjian Sales Representative EMAIL

Will Senn Sales Representative EMAIL

Jake Terrell Sales Representative EMAIL

Box Office

Morgan Powell Box Office Manager EMAIL

Media Relations

Matt Dean Director of Broadcasting/Media Relations EMAIL


Nate Kurant Director of Promotions EMAIL

Business Manager/Accounting

Dale Stickney Business Manager EMAIL

Special Events

Lisa Dingman Director of Special Events EMAIL

Melissa McCants Azevedo Adviser to Special Events EMAIL

Bailey Linderman Riley Park Club Events Manager EMAIL

Community Relations

Walter Nolan-Cohn Director of Community Relations EMAIL

Marketing & Creative Services

Bradley Moore Marketing & Creative Services Coordinator EMAIL

Jeremy Schrank Director of Video Production EMAIL

Merchandise and Team Store

Michael DeAntonio Director of Merchandise EMAIL

Food and Beverage

Josh Shea Director of Food and Beverage EMAIL

Kristina Wilkins Assistant Director of Food and Beverage EMAIL

Stadium Operations

Philip Guiry Director of Operations EMAIL

Grounds Crew

Mike Williams Head Groundskeeper EMAIL

Office Management

Cynthia Linhart Office Manager EMAIL