Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

2018 TV Schedule

 

The television home of Dragons baseball is on Dayton's CW

 

Baseball Night in Dayton includes a 25 game television schedule which begins with the Dragons home opener on Saturday, April 7th.

 

All games will be broadcast live and in high definition on the following Dayton's CW outlets:

  • Over the air Channel 26.1
  • Spectrum Cable Channel 13
  • Direct TV and DISH Network Channel 26.

 

Day Date Time Opponent
Saturday April 7 7:00 PM Bowling Green
Sunday April 8 2:00 PM Bowling Green
Saturday April 28 7:00 PM Fort Wayne
Sunday April 29 2:00 PM Fort Wayne
Saturday May 12 7:00 PM Peoria
Saturday May 19 7:00 PM Great Lakes
Sunday May 20 2:00 PM Great Lakes
Friday June 1 7:00 PM Lansing
Saturday June 2 7:00 PM Lansing
Sunday June 3 2:00 PM Lansing
Saturday June 9 7:00 PM Bowling Green
Sunday June 10 2:00 PM Bowling Green
Friday June 22 7:00 PM South Bend
Saturday June 23 7:00 PM South Bend
Sunday June 24 2:00 PM South Bend
Friday July 13 7:00 PM Quad Cities
Saturday July 14 7:00 PM Kane County
Sunday July 15 2:00 PM Kane County
Friday July 27 7:00 PM Fort Wayne
Saturday July 28 7:00 PM Lansing
Sunday July 29 2:00 PM Lansing
Saturday August 18 7:00 PM Bowling Green
Sunday August 19 2:00 PM Bowling Green
Saturday August 25 7:00 PM Lansing
Sunday August 26 2:00 PM Lansing

 

Dragons TV broadcasts are
presented by: