Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Contact Us

Contact Us
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
1 Line Drive
Manchester, NH 03101

(603) 641-2005

Normal Box Office Hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Game Day Box Office Hours:

Sunday - Friday: 9 a.m. - End of Game

Saturday: 10 a.m. - End of Game


Click on a member of our Front Office Staff below to learn more about them.

Ownership - Operated by DSF Sports


Front Office Staff

Mike Ramshaw President

Jim Flavin General Manager

Jeff Tagliaferro Vice President, Sales

Tim Hough Vice President, Stadium Operations

Erik Lesniak Executive Director, Sales

Stephanie Fournier Director, Hospitality & Special Events

Matt Freeman Director, Ticket Sales

Jennifer Egan Corporate Controller

Tom Devarenne Corporate Sales Manager

Tara Leeth Box Office Manager

Sarah Lenau Marketing and Promotions Manager

Tyler Murray Broadcasting & Media Relations Manager

Evan O'Brien Production Manager

D.J. Peer Facility Operations Manager

Samantha Stawarz Merchandise Manager

Greg Nigrello Turf Manager

Andrew Marais Corporate Sales & Promotions Coordinator

Colin Cyr Ticket Sales Account Executive

John Evans Ticket Sales Account Executive

Tyler Zickel On-Field MC, Broadcasting & Media Assistant


Professional Sports Catering

Jesse Da Silva Director of Operations

Ian Andrew Catering & Business Manager

Ethan Anander Concessions Manager

Chris Cox Kitchen Manager


Want exclusive updates on great deals, team news and more?

Sign up for the Fisher Cats Insider Newsletter


Follow the Fisher Cats on Social Media

Facebook Twitter