Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Directory

Tri-City ValleyCats  
80 Vandenburgh Avenue  
Troy, NY 12180
tcvalleycats.com
Tel: 518-629-2287

 
OWNERSHIP    
William L. Gladstone President / Principal Owner  
Rick Murphy Vice President / General Manager rick@tcvalleycats.com
Al Roberts Partner  
Martin Barr Partner  
Steve Siegel Partner  
Jane G. Burton Partner  
FRONT OFFICE DIRECTORY    
Matt Callahan Assistant General Manager matt@tcvalleycats.com
Chris Chenes Media Relations / Production Manager chrischenes@tcvalleycats.com
Christopher Dawson Senior Account Executive chrisdawson@tcvalleycats.com
Aaron Hodge Account Executive aaronhodge@tcvalleycats.com
Jessica Kaszeta Box Office / Ticket Manager jessicakaszeta@tcvalleycats.com
Dan LaLonde Accountant danlalonde@tcvalleycats.com
Jason Lecuyer Business Development Manager jasonlecuyer@tcvalleycats.com
Michelle Skinner Fan Development / Community Relations Manager michelleskinner@tcvalleycats.com
Keith Sweeney Stadium Operations Manager keith@tcvalleycats.com
Ben Whitehead Account Executive benwhitehead@tcvalleycats.com