Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Board of Directors

The LumberKings are the only remaining charter member (1956) of the Class A Midwest League and have operated continuously since 1954. The club is community-owned and is governed by a 28-person board of directors, five of whom form the executive board.

Executive Board:
Paul Davis - President
Dale Dalton - Vice President
Brian Kenney - Vice President
George Chaney - Secretary
Paul Schnack - Treasurer

Board Members:
Chris Barnett
Robert Dennis
Judy Dennis
Dustin DeWeerdt
Pat Drennen

Jurgen Duhr
Jude Golinvaux
Lydia Halbach
Kristine Hensel
Dan Housenga
Dan Howard
Craig Iben
Ed Kross

Kenny Lind
Jack McQueen
Gean Moore
Dave Murphy
Bob Nielsen
Diana Ryner
Stacy Sagar
Floyd Steines
Eric Van Lancker
Dave Ward