Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

Ownership

Craig Stein Owner  

Joe Finley Owner  

Management

Kurt Landes President & General Manager klandes@ironpigsbaseball.com

Pat Golden Administrative Assistant pgolden@ironpigsbaseball.com

Finance

Denise Ahner Director of Finance dahner@ironpigsbaseball.com

Michelle Perl Director, Administration mperl@ironpigsbaseball.com

Marketing


Lindsey Knupp Vice President, Marketing/Entertainment lknupp@ironpigsbaseball.com

Tom Bendetti Director, Corporate Partnerships tbendetti@ironpigsbaseball.com

Rob Sternberg Director, Multi-Media Design & Entertainment rsternberg@ironpigsbaseball.com

Zach Betkowski Manager, Promotions and Entertainment zbetkowski@ironpigsbaseball.com

Matt Cech Manager, Multimedia Design/Entertainment mcech@ironpigsbaseball.com

Dean Hirschberg Manager, Sponsorship Services dhirschberg@ironpigsbaseball.com

TBD Manager, Sponsorship Services TBD

Pete Kandianis Manager, Corporate Partnerships pkandianis@ironpigsbaseball.com

Kaylee Swanson Manager, Corporate Partnerships kswanson@ironpigsbaseball.com

Nick Wilder Manager, Corporate Partnerships nwilder@ironpigsbaseball.com

Ticket & Group Sales

Brian DeAngelis Vice President, Ticket Sales bdeangelis@ironpigsbaseball.com

Ryan Hines Director, Group Sales rhines@ironpigsbaseball.com

Brad Ludwig Director, Guest Experience bludwig@ironpigsbaseball.com

Erik Hoffman Director, Membership Sales ehoffman@ironpigsbaseball.com

Brittany Balonis Senior Manager, Ticket Operations bbalonis@ironpigsbaseball.com

Andrew Lupo Manager, Ticket Operations/Analytics alupo@ironpigsbaseball.com

Adam Puskar Manager, Premium Sales apuskar@ironpigsbaseball.com

Nick DiChristofaro Manager, Memberships ndichristofaro@ironpigsbaseball.com

Matt Duddy Manager, Group Sales mduddy@ironpigsbaseball.com

Cody Hallman Manager, Memberships challman@ironpigsbaseball.com

Chad Mazepa Manager, Group Sales cmazepa@ironpigsbaseball.com

Billy Misiti Senior Manager, Group Sales bmisiti@ironpigsbaseball.com

Josh Mullin Manager, Group Sales jmullin@ironpigsbaseball.com

Mike Pascarella Manager, Group Sales mpascarella@ironpigsbaseball.com

Media Relations, Broadcasting & New Media

Chris Dunham Jr. Director, Digital Media/Communications cdunham@ironpigsbaseball.com

TBD Director, Media Relations/Broadcasting TBD

Community Relations

Diane Donaher Executive Director, IronPigs Charities ddonaher@ironpigsbaseball.com

Maddison Kendrick Manager, Community Relations mkendrick@ironpigsbaseball.com

Special Events

Allison Valentine Director, Special Events avalentine@ironpigsbaseball.com

Merchandise

Mike Luciano Director, Merchandise mluciano@ironpigsbaseball.com

Food and Beverage

Alex Rivera Senior Director, Food & Beverage arivera@ironpigsbaseball.com

TBD Executive Chef TBD

Brock Hartranft Director, Concessions bhartranft@ironpigsbaseball.com

Jared Takacs Manager, Catering & Hospitality jtakacs@ironpigsbaseball.com

Field & Operations

Ryan Hills Director, Field Operations rhills@ironpigsbaseball.com

Jason Kiesel Senior Director, Stadium Operations jkiesel@ironpigsbaseball.com

Chris Kiefer Manager, Stadium Operations ckiefer@ironpigsbaseball.com

Mike Moneta Manager, Stadium Operations mmoneta@ironpigsbaseball.com