Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

Ownership

Craig Stein Owner  

Joe Finley Owner  

Management

Kurt Landes President & General Manager klandes@ironpigsbaseball.com

Pat Golden Administrative Assistant pgolden@ironpigsbaseball.com

Finance

Denise Ahner Director of Finance dahner@ironpigsbaseball.com

Michelle Perl Senior Manager, Finance mperl@ironpigsbaseball.com

Marketing


Lindsey Knupp Vice President, Marketing/Entertainment lknupp@ironpigsbaseball.com

Tom Bendetti Director, Corporate Partnerships tbendetti@ironpigsbaseball.com

Rob Sternberg Director, Multi-Media Design & Entertainment rsternberg@ironpigsbaseball.com

Zach Betkowski Manager, Promotions and Entertainment zbetkowski@ironpigsbaseball.com

Matt Cech Manager, Multimedia Design/Entertainment mcech@ironpigsbaseball.com

Dean Hirschberg Manager, Sponsorship Services dhirschberg@ironpigsbaseball.com

Mike Holley Manager, Sponsorship Services mholley@ironpigsbaseball.com

Pete Kandianis Manager, Corporate Partnerships pkandianis@ironpigsbaseball.com

Kaylee Swanson Manager, Corporate Partnerships kswanson@ironpigsbaseball.com

Nick Wilder Manager, Corporate Partnerships nwilder@ironpigsbaseball.com

Ticket & Group Sales

Brian DeAngelis Vice President, Ticket Sales bdeangelis@ironpigsbaseball.com

Ryan Hines Director, Group Sales rhines@ironpigsbaseball.com

Brad Ludwig Director, Guest Experience bludwig@ironpigsbaseball.com

Erik Hoffman Senior Manager, Ticket Sales ehoffman@ironpigsbaseball.com

Brittany Balonis Manager, Ticket Operations bbalonis@ironpigsbaseball.com

Andrew Lupo Manager, Ticket Operations/Analytics alupo@ironpigsbaseball.com

Adam Puskar Manager, Premium Sales apuskar@ironpigsbaseball.com

Nick DiChristofaro Manager, Memberships ndichristofaro@ironpigsbaseball.com

Cody Hallman Manager, Memberships challman@ironpigsbaseball.com

Chad Mazepa Manager, Group Sales cmazepa@ironpigsbaseball.com

Billy Misiti Manager, Group Sales bmisiti@ironpigsbaseball.com

Josh Mullin Manager, Group Sales jmullin@ironpigsbaseball.com

Mike Pascarella Manager, Group Sales mpascarella@ironpigsbaseball.com

Media Relations, Broadcasting & New Media

Chris Dunham Jr. Director, Digital Media/Communications cdunham@ironpigsbaseball.com

Matt Provence Director, Media Relations/Broadcasting mprovence@ironpigsbaseball.com

Community Relations

Diane Donaher Executive Director, IronPigs Charities ddonaher@ironpigsbaseball.com

TBD Manager, Community Relations TBD

Special Events

Allison Valentine Director, Special Events avalentine@ironpigsbaseball.com

Merchandise

Mike Luciano Director, Merchandise mluciano@ironpigsbaseball.com

Food and Beverage

Alex Rivera Director, Food & Beverage arivera@ironpigsbaseball.com

Jerry Rogers Executive Chef jrogers@ironpigsbaseball.com

Brock Hartranft Senior Manager, Concessions bhartranft@ironpigsbaseball.com

Jared Takacs Manager, Catering & Hospitality jtakacs@ironpigsbaseball.com

Field & Operations

Ryan Hills Director, Field Operations rhills@ironpigsbaseball.com

Jason Kiesel Director, Stadium Operations jkiesel@ironpigsbaseball.com

Chris Kiefer Manager, Stadium Operations ckiefer@ironpigsbaseball.com

Mike Moneta Manager, Stadium Operations mmoneta@ironpigsbaseball.com

Seasonal Associates

Connor Abrams Food & Beverage cabrams@ironpigsbaseball.com

Paige Baltzersen Food & Beverage pbaltzersen@ironpigsbaseball.com

Bri Barr Marketing Services bbarr@ironpigsbaseball.com

Joshua Clarke Ticketing jclarke@ironpigsbaseball.com

Matt Duddy Ticketing mduddy@ironpigsbaseball.com

Krystyna Elsner Ticketing kelsner@ironpigsbaseball.com

Tyler Harper Multimedia Design/Entertainment tharper@ironpigsbaseball.com

Caitlin Hoover Merchandise choover@ironpigsbaseball.com

Brendyn Hussar Operations bhussar@ironpigsbaseball.com

Maddison Kendrick Community Relations mkendrick@ironpigsbaseball.com

Matthew Lutz Ticketing mlutz@ironpigsbaseball.com

Pat McCarthy Media Relations pmccarthy@ironpigsbaseball.com

Michael Pascarella Ticketing mpascarella@ironpigsbaseball.com

Christian Ramos-Morales Ticketing cmorales@ironpigsbaseball.com

Michele Schulmeister Merchandise mschulmeister@ironpigsbaseball.com

Abigail Yusella Digital Media ayusella@ironpigsbaseball.com