Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Website of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Front Office

 

General Manager, Jupiter Stadium LTD
Mike Bauer
m.bauer@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1840

Executive Assistant to GM, Jupiter Stadium LTD
Carol McAteer
c.mcateer@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1850

Palm Beach Cardinals General Manager
Alex Inman
a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1855

Assistant General Manager
Ryan Moore
r.moore@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1848

Office Manager
Yolanda Rodriguez
y.rodriguez@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1842

Media Relations

Press Box - Cardinals
Brian Newton
b.newton@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1391

Business Operations

Director of Accounting
John McCahan
j.mccahan@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1844

Sales and Marketing

Corporate Partnerships/Business Development
Ryan Moore
r.moore@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1848

Director of Group Sales
Jason Cantone
j.cantone@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1345

Marketing & Media Relations Manager
Kristen Cummins
k.cummins@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1838

Stadium Operations

Event Services Manager
Alex Inman
a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1855

Director of Grounds
Jordan Treadway
j.treadway@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1854

Assistant Director of Grounds
Matt Eggerman
m.eggerman@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1837

Assistant Director of Grounds
Cory Wilder
c.wilder@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1837

Stadium Building Manager
Walter Herrera
w.herrera@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1852

Merchandising

Merchandise Manager
Linda Hanson
l.hanson@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1845

Ticket Office

Assistant Ticket Office Manager
Drew Moomey
d.moomey@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1853