Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff

Front Office

 

General Manager, Roger Dean Stadium (Jupiter Stadium LTD)
Mike Bauer
m.bauer@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1840

 

Assist. GM/ Director of Ticketing/ PBC General Manager

Andrew Seymour

a.seymour@rogerdeanstadium.com

561-630-1855

 

Assistant to the General Manager
Lynn Besaw
l.besaw@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1850

 

Front Office Receptionist
Dianne Detling
d.detling@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-775-1818

 

Media Relations

 

Media Relations Assistant
Andrew Miller
a.miller@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1391

 

Business Operations

 

Director of Accounting
Pam Sartory
j.mccahan@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1844

 

Sales and Marketing

 

Account Executive 

Kaitlyn Kilcorne

k.kilcoyne@rogerdeanstadium.com

561-630-1831

 

Promotions Manager
Sarah Campbell
s.campbell@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1838

 

Promotions & Group Sales Assistant 

Deanna Gill

deanna@rogerdeanstadium.com

561-630-1819

 

Account Executive 

Lauren Verbinnen

l.verbinnen@rogerdeanstadium.com

561-799-1376

 

Account Executive 

Regine Hill

r.hill@rogerdeanstadium.com

561-630-1857

 

Stadium Operations

 

Event Services Manager
Dan Kanpinski 

d.knapinski@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1855

 

Director of Grounds and Facilities
Jordan Treadway
j.treadway@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1854

 

Assistant Director of Grounds
Drew Wolcott
d.wolcott@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1837

 

Stadium Building Manager
Walter Herrera
w.herrera@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1852

 

Merchandising

 

Merchandise Manager
Taryn Taylor

t.taylor@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1845

 

Ticket Office

 

Ticket Office Manager
Leighton Foster
l.foster@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1345

 

Ticket Office Coordinator

Louis Reyes 

l.reyes@rogerdeanstadium.com

561-630-1853