Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Front Office

 

General Manager, Jupiter Stadium LTD
Mike Bauer
m.bauer@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1840

Executive Assistant to GM, Jupiter Stadium LTD
Liz Parent
l.parent@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1850

Palm Beach Cardinals General Manager
Alex Inman
a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1855

Office Manager
Dianne Detling
d.detling@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-775-1818

Media Relations

Press Box - Cardinals
Natalie Bohonsky
n.bohonsky@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1391

Business Operations

Director of Accounting
John McCahan
j.mccahan@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1844

Sales and Marketing

Corporate Partnerships/Business Development
Katherine Deal
k.deal@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1848

Director of Ticketing
Haile Urquhart
h.urquhart@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1389

Marketing & Media Relations Manager
Jeffrey Draluck
j.draluck@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1838

Stadium Operations

Event Services Manager
Alex Inman
a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1855

Director of Grounds
Jordan Treadway
j.treadway@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1854

Assistant Director of Grounds
Micah Bennett
m.bennett@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1837

Assistant Director of Grounds
Drew Wolcott
d.wolcott@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1837

Stadium Building Manager
Walter Herrera
w.herrera@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1852

Merchandising

Merchandise Manager
Linda Hanson
l.hanson@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1845

Ticket Office

Ticket Office Manager
Aimee Erbacher
a.erbacher@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1853

Ticket Sales Coordinator
Lauren Kenney
l.kenney@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1828