Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Front Office

General Manager, Jupiter Stadium LTD
Mike Bauer
m.bauer@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1840

Palm Beach Cardinals General Manager
Alex Inman
a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1855

Office Manager
Dianne Detling
d.detling@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-775-1818

Media Relations

Assistant - Cardinals
Justin Terry
j.terry@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1391

Business Operations

Director of Accounting
John McCahan
j.mccahan@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1844

Sales and Marketing

Director of Corporate Patnerships and Marketing 
Katherine Deal
k.deal@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1848

Director of Ticketing
Haile Urquhart
h.urquhart@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1389

Director of Community Relations and Promotions
Marissa Korth
m.korth@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-3802

Director of Corporate Sales
Amanda Seimer
a.seimer@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1857

Promotions Cordinator
Sarah Campbell
s.campbell@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1838

Stadium Operations

Event Services Manager
Alex Inman
a.inman@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1855

Director of Grounds and Facilities
Jordan Treadway
j.treadway@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1854

Assistant Director of Grounds
Micah Bennett
m.bennett@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1837

Assistant Director of Grounds
Drew Wolcott
d.wolcott@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1837

Stadium Building Manager
Walter Herrera
w.herrera@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1852

Merchandising

Merchandise Manager
Chelsea Galbraith
c.galbraith@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1845

Ticket Office

Ticket Office Manager
Dustin Davis
d.davis@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-630-1853

Assistant Ticket Office Manager
Katy Zobel
k.zobel@rogerdeanstadium.com
561-799-1345