Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff

Front Office

 

General Manager, Roger Dean Stadium (Jupiter Stadium LTD)
Mike Bauer
mike@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1840

 

Assist. GM/ Director of Ticketing/ PBC General Manager

Andrew Seymour

andrew@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

561-630-1855

 

Assistant to the General Manager
Lynn Besaw
lynn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1850

 

Front Office Receptionist
Dianne Detling
dianne@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-775-1818

 

Media Relations

 

Media Relations Assistant
Andrew Miller
andrewm@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-799-1391

 

Business Operations

 

Director of Accounting
Pam Sartory
pam@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1844

 

Sales and Marketing

 

Account Executive 

Kaitlyn Kilcorne

kaitlyn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

561-630-1831

 

Promotions Manager
Sarah Campbell
sarah@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1838

 

Promotions & Group Sales Assistant 

Deanna Gill

deanna@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

561-630-1819

 

Account Executive 

Lauren Verbinnen

lauren@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

561-799-1376

 

Account Executive 

Regine Hill

regine@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

561-630-1857

 

Stadium Operations

 

Event Services Manager
Dan Kanpinski 

dan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1855

 

Director of Grounds and Facilities
Jordan Treadway
jordan@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1854

 

Assistant Director of Grounds
Drew Wolcott
drew@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1837

 

Stadium Building Manager
Walter Herrera
walter@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1852

 

Merchandising

 

Merchandise Manager
Taryn Taylor

taryn@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-630-1845

 

Ticket Office

 

Ticket Office Manager
Leighton Foster
leighton@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com
561-799-1345

 

Ticket Office Coordinator

Louis Reyes 

louis@rogerdeanchevroletstadium.com

561-630-1853