Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Personnel and Staff

International League Directory


Office Address:
55 South High St.
Suite 202
Dublin, Ohio 43017

Telephone: (614) 791-9300
Fax: (614) 791-9009
Web Address:

President/Treasurer: Randy A. Mobley
League Administrator: Chris Sprague
Corporate Secretary: Max Schumacher
Directors: Don Beaver (Charlotte), Bill Dutch (Syracuse), Joe Finley (Lehigh Valley), George Habel (Durham), Erik Ibsen (Toledo), North Johnson (Gwinnett), Stuart Katzoff (Louisville), Josh Olerud (Scranton/WB), Bob Rich, Jr. (Buffalo), Ken Schnacke (Columbus), Bruce Schumacher (Indianapolis), Naomi Silver (Rochester), Mike Tamburro (Pawtucket)
Office Manager: Gretchen Addison

Years League Active: 1884-Present

Division Structure:
North - Buffalo Bisons (Toronto Blue Jays), Lehigh Valley IronPigs (Philadelphia Phillies), Pawtucket Red Sox (Boston Red Sox), Rochester Red Wings (Minnesota Twins), Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders (New York Yankees), Syracuse Chiefs (Washington Nationals)

South - Charlotte Knights (Chicago White Sox), Durham Bulls (Tampa Bay Rays), Norfolk Tides (Baltimore Orioles), Gwinnett Braves (Atlanta Braves)

West - Columbus Clippers (Cleveland Indians), Indianapolis Indians (Pittsburgh Pirates), Louisville Bats (Cincinnati Reds), Toledo Mud Hens (Detroit Tigers)

Playoff Format: The Governors' Cup Playoffs consist of two rounds of playoffs, each being the best of five games. In the Opening Round, the West Division winner will play the South Division winner while the North Division winner will face the Wild Card Club (the non-division winner with the highest winning percentage). The winners of these two series will meet in the best of five Governors' Cup Finals to determine the International League Champion.

Roster Limit: 25

Statistician: Major League Baseball Advanced Media

Contact us: