Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Group & Party Options

 
Buffalo Bisons

 

Share the excitement of Bisons Baseball with your friends and family. Groups of 20 fans or more are eligible for some great benefits at Coca-Cola Field. Along with a discounted ticket price, your group will receive recognition on the BisonsTV HD Board!

Group Tickets cost just $11.00 each for green seating ($10.00 for red seating), a SAVINGS OF OVER 25% off a regularly priced ticket. Plus, special Group 'Add Ons' such as the 'Double Play' (Hot Dog & Soda for $7.00 each) and the 'Perfect Game' (Hot Dog, Soda & Popcorn for $10.00) give you the options to add great tasting Coca-Cola Field concessions to your group!

There are also several great areas within Coca-Cola Field for your group to use to hold their special event or have a unqiue view of the action on the field. From the four-tiered Bully Hill Park Deck that basically puts you in the right fielder's hip pocket to the club level Game-Day Suites that give you a private setting to host your festivites, check out all the options that are available to you for the 70-game Buffalo Bisons home schedule.
 

Book Your Event Building the Perfect Event

Don't wait any longer! All Coca-Cola Field group and party areas book on a 'first-come, first-serve' basis and are filling up fast. Whether your group size is 20 or 2000, a Bisons' Account Representative can help you make your event unforgettable for you and your guests.

To get us started, fill out our Group Outing Questionnaire and we can begin building your event and reserving ballpark locations for your group!

 

Coca-Cola Field Group & Party Options

Group Tickets can be purchased for any area throughout the Coca-Cola Field seating bowl.
Make your event special by reserving one of the ballpark's premier party areas below.

Game Day Suites Bully Hill Party Deck Labatt Blue Zone
Centerfield Pavilion Pettibones Patios Curveball Sliders

Bisons Account Representatives

Contact a Bisons Account Representative directly and start planning your event today!
 

Mark Gordon mgordon@bisons.com (716) 846-2018
Jim Harrington jharrington@bisons.com (716) 846-2031
Nick Iacona niacona@bisons.com (716) 846-2211
Geoff Lundquist glundquist@bisons.com (716) 846-2048
Kim Milleville kmilleville@bisons.com (716) 846-2040
Burt Mirti bmirti@bisons.com (716) 846-2034
Shaun O'Lay solay@bisons.com (716) 846-2032

 


Bisons Security Measures for 2018
Before you head to the ballpark this season, review the Bisons Security and Carry-In Policies designed to give all of our fans the best possible Bisons baseball experience.