Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

High School Baseball Schedule

Play where the Pros play

The Sacramento River Cats are offering local baseball teams a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to take the field where Hunter Pence, Barry Zito, Josh Donaldson, and more once played.

Sign your high school baseball team up to play at Raley Field! Dates are first come, first serve. Contact Erika Busch at (916) 376-4724 or at ebusch@rivercats.com to book yours today.

DATE
Home Team
Opponent
Monday, February 27
Center
East Nicolaus
Tuesday, February 28
Mesa Verde
West Valley
Thursday, March 2
Woodland
Pleasant Grove
Friday, March 3
Elk Grove
De La Salle
Saturday, March 4
Rio Americano
Bella Vista
Tuesday, March 7
Western Sierra
Woodland Christian
Thursday, March 9
Will C. Wood
Cosumnes Oaks
Friday, March 10
Woodcreek
Vacaville
Saturday, March 11
El Camino
Union Mine
Monday, March 13
Vanden
Inderkum
Tuesday, March 14
Del Oro
Vista Del Lago
Thursday, March 16
Rocklin
Davis
Friday, March 17
Laguna Creek
American Canyon
Monday, March 20
Casa Roble
Benicia
Thursday, March 23
Nevada Union
Pierce
Saturday, March 25*
Rio Vista
Delta
Monday, March 27
Bear River
Marysville
Tuesday, March 28
Capital Christian
Franklin
Friday, March 31
Bradshaw Christian
Valley Christian
Saturday, April 1
Sutter Union
Dixon
Friday, April 14
UC Davis
Cal Poly

 

All games are at 3 p.m. (Junior Varisty) and 6:30 p.m. (Varisty) unless otherwise noted. 

*Rio Vista vs. Delta is Varsity only with first pitch at 11 a.m.

Updated 12/2/16