Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

High School Baseball Schedule

Play where the Pros play

The Sacramento River Cats are offering local baseball teams a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to take the field where Hunter Pence, Barry Zito, and Josh Donaldson once played.

Sign your high school baseball team up to play at Raley Field! Dates are first come, first serve. Contact Joey Van Cleave at (916) 376-4789 or at jvancleave@rivercats.com to book yours today.

DATE
Team
Opponent
Wednesday, March 2
Woodcreek
Franklin
Thursday, March 3
Benecia
Casa Roble
Saturday, March 5
Bella Vista
Rio Americano
Wednesday, March 9
Sacramento State
University of Nevada
Tuesday, March 15
Vista Del Lago
Del Oro
Wednesday. March 16
Pleasant Grove
McClatchy
Thursday, March 17
Davis
Rocklin
Saturday, March 19*
Vacaville
Jesuit
Tuesday, March 22
Pinole Valley
Vanden
Wednesday, March 23
American Canyon
Las Lomas
Friday, March 25
Rodriguez
Laguna Creek
Saturday, April 2**
Delta
Rio Vista
Thursday, April 6
Del Oro
Nevada Union
Thursday, April 7
Elk Grove
St. Mary
Friday, April 8
Bear River
Sutter Union
Saturday, April 12
Vista Del Lago
Christian Brothers
Saturday, April 23***
Captal Christian
Christian Brothers
Saturday, April 25
Union Mine
El Camino
Wednesday, April 27
Fresno State
Sacramento State
Thursday, April 28
Will C. Wood
Nevada Union
Saturday, April 30
Dixon
Amador
Tuesday, May 3
Colusa
Pierce

 

All games are at 3 p.m. (Junior Varisty) and 6:30 p.m. (Varisty) unless otherwise noted. 

*Junior Varsity - 10 a.m., Varsity - 1 p.m.
**Varsity onliy - 1 p.m.
***Junior Varsity - 9 a.m., Varsity - 12:30 p.m.  

Updated 3/29/16