Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

Auburn Doubledays Baseball Club
Leo Pinckney Field at Falcon Park
130 N. Division St.
Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 255-2489

info@auburndoubledays.com

 

Adam Winslow

General Manager

Phone: (315) 255-2489

E-mail: adam.winslow@auburndoubledays.com

 

Andy Collier 

Assistant General Manager, Operations

Phone: (315) 255-2489 x15

E-mail: andy.collier@auburndoubledays.com

 

Shane Truman

Assistant General Manager, Community Relations

Phone: (315) 255-2489 x12

E-mail: shane.truman@auburndoubledays.com

 

Brian Rhodes

Head Groundskeeper

Phone: (315) 255-2489

E-mail: brhodes@auburndoubledays.com

 

Drew Carter

Manager of Communications

Phone: (315) 255-2489

E-mail: drew.carter@auburndoubledays.com

 

Terry Clifford

Special Assistant to the General Manager

Phone: (315) 255-2489

E-mail: terry.clifford@auburndoubledays.com