Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office Staff

Auburn Doubledays Baseball Club
Leo Pinckney Field at Falcon Park
130 N. Division St.
Auburn, NY 13021

(315) 255-2489
(315) 255-2675 (fax)

info@auburndoubledays.com

 

Adam Winslow

General Manager

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

email: adam.winslow@auburndoubledays.com

 

Andy Collier 

Assistant General Manager, Operations

Phone: (315) 255-2489 x15

Fax: (315) 255-2675

E-mail: andy.collier@auburndoubledays.com

 

Shane Truman

Assistant General Manager, Communtiy Relations

Phone: (315) 255-2489 x12

Fax: (315) 255-2675

E-mail: shane.truman@auburndoubledays.com

 

Brian Rhodes

Head Groundskeeper

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

email: brhodes@auburndoubledays.com

 

Chris Stoddard

Director of Operations

Phone: (315) 255-2489 x16

Fax: (315) 255-2675

E-mail: chris.stoddard@auburndoubledays.com

 

Michael Chirco

Baseball Operations

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

 

Emily Cooper

Marketing & Game Presentation

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

 

Daren Dunnewold

Stadium Operations

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

 

Emma Juster

Marketing & Game Presentation

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

 

Adam Sleezer

Ticketing Operations

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

 

Casey Smith

Stadium Operations

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

 

Evan Stockton

Media Relations & Play by Play Broadcaster

Phone: (315) 255-2489

Fax: (315) 255-2675

E-mail: evan.stockton@auburndoubledays.com