Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

LifeShare WinterFest: Public Schedule

 

Public Schedule
Date 12 p.m. 2 p.m. 4 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 Open Open Open
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 Open Open Open
Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017 Open Open Open
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 Open Open Open
Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017 Open Open Open
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 Open Open Open
Sunday, Dec. 10, 2017 Open Open Open
Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017 Open Open Open
Sunday, Dec. 17, 2017 Open Open Open
Monday, Dec. 18, 2017 Open Open Open
Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 Open Open Open
Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017 Open Open Open
Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 Open Open Open
Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 Open Open Open
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 Open Open Open
Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 Open Open Open
Closed on Monday, Dec. 25 2017
Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017 Open Open Open
Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2017 Open Open Open
Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 Open Open Open
Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 Open Open Open
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 Open Open Open
Sunday, Dec. 31, 2017 Open Open Open
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 Open Open Open