Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Mini Plans


Happy Howler

With the Happy Howler plan, SeaWolves fans can enjoy seven weekend games packed with family entertainment like Zambelli fireworks and cool giveaways. You'll also enjoy great benefits including:

  • FREE gifts.  You'll receive a FREE SeaWolves souvenir cap and a FREE ticket to Opening Day with each plan.
  • Never have an unused ticket. We know things come up in everyone's life, but that doesn't have to stop you from getting a ticket plan. You can exchange your unused tickets for any game on the schedule, based on seating availability of course.
  • Each Happy Howler package includes vouchers redeemable for over $110 in food. These food vouchers can be redeemed at any 2016 SeaWolves home game, so you can still enjoy a meal even if you need to exchange tickets for another game. Each Happy Howler plan includes vouchers redeemable for:
  • 7 entrées (each entrée voucher is redeemable for your choice of a Smith's hot dog, Smith's sausage, hamburger, cheeseburger, corn dog bites, chicken fingers & fries, or a BBQ pulled pork sandwich.)  
  • 7 bags of Utz potato chips.
  • 7 beverages (your choice of Aquafina bottled water or 24 oz. Pepsi fountain drinks).
  • 10 total snacks including ice cream novelties (2), soft pretzels (2), popcorn (2), peanuts (2), and French fries (2).


C. Wolf Plan

Date Opponent Promotion
Friday, May 13 Bowie Baysox (Baltimore Orioles) Giveaway TBA
Saturday, May 28 Richmond Flying Squirrels (San Francisco Giants) Fireworks
Friday, June 10 Trenton Thunder (New York Yankees) Pink Caps
Saturday, July 2 Akron RubberDucks (Cleveland Indians) Fireworks
Saturday, July 9 Altoona Curve (Pittsburgh Pirates) Fireworks
Friday, July 29 Reading Fightin Phils (Philadelphia Phillies) Giveaway TBA
Saturday, August 13 Hartford Yard Goats (Colorado Rockies) Fireworks


Perry Plan

Date Opponent Promotion
Saturday, May 14 Bowie Baysox (Baltimore Orioles) Fireworks
Friday, May 27 Richmond Flying Squirrels (San Francisco Giants) Giveaway TBA
Saturday, June 11 Trenton Thunder (New York Yankees) Fireworks
Friday, July 1 Akron RubberDucks (Cleveland Indians) Fireworks
Friday, July 8 Altoona Curve (Pittsburgh Pirates) Youth Jerseys
Saturday, July 30 Reading Fightin Phils (Philadelphia Phillies) Fireworks
Friday, August 12 Hartford Yard Goats (Colorado Rockies) Giveaway TBA



*For any dates that have passed, please pick a substitute game date at the time of purchase.

Buck Night Package

If you love the atmosphere and excitement of our famous Buck Nights, purchase a package that includes a seat to every Monday home game plus two Wednesday Buck Night games.

The 2016 season features 10 Buck Nights with $1.00 concession items including Smith's hot dogs, 12 oz. Pepsi fountain drinks, popcorn and select 12 oz domestic draft beers.

Buck Night packages include a FREE ticket to Opening Day (Thursday, April 14 vs. Binghamton) and the same seat for each game if purchased by March 1, 2016. With this package, you can save as much as $22 off day of game ticket prices!

2016 Package Dates:

Date Opponent
Monday, April 18 Bowie Baysox (Baltimore Orioles) / 6:35 p.m.
Monday, May 2 Altoona Curve (Pittsburgh Pirates) / 6:35 p.m.
Monday, May 16 Harrisburg Senators (Washington Nationals) / 6:35 p.m.
Monday, May 30 Richmond Flying Squirrels (San Francisco Giants) *Buck Day @ 1:35 p.m.
Monday, June 6 Altoona Curve (Pittsburgh Pirates) / 7:05 p.m.
Monday, June 20 New Hampshire Fisher Cats (Toronto Blue Jays) / 7:05 p.m.
Monday, July 18 Harrisburg Senators (Washington Nationals) / 7:05 p.m.
Wednesday, August 10 Portland Sea Dogs (Boston Red Sox) / 7:05 p.m.
Monday, August 22 Richmond Flying Squirrels (San Francisco Giants) / 7:05 p.m.
Monday, August 29 Akron RubberDucks (Cleveland Indians) / 7:05 p.m.



Jolly Voucher Packs

How hectic is your schedule? If it's anything like Erie's Favorite Mascot C. Wolf, we know you're always on the go. That's why we created the Jolly Voucher Pack which features the ultimate flexibility.

Each Jolly Voucher pack comes with eight (8) undated Reserved Seat ticket vouchers. Vouchers can be redeemed at the Jerry Uht Park box office for ANY SeaWolves regular season home game (Subject to availability).

Jolly Voucher Packs are perfect for the person who is always on the run. They also make great holiday gifts.


Purchase a Jolly Voucher Pack Today!