Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Fireworks Nights

Every Saturday and other select nights at AutoZone Park, fans can enjoy quality baseball from the future stars of the St. Louis Cardinals and a post-game fireworks extravaganza.

DAY DATE
FIRST PITCH
OPPONENT THEME
Saturday April 11
6:05
Iowa Cubs (Cubs) Top-40
Saturday April 25
6:05
Round Rock Express (Rangers) Country
Saturday May 9
6:05
New Orleans Zephyrs (Marlins) Classic Rock
Saturday May 16
6:05
Omaha Storm Chasers (Royals) Military
Saturday May 30
6:05
Salt Lake Bees (Angels) Country
Saturday June 13
6:05
Round Rock Express (Rangers) Stax Records
Saturday June 27
6:05
Colorado Springs Sky Sox (Brewers) 80's
Friday July 3
6:05
Oklahoma City Dodgers (Dodgers) Red, White, & BOOM
Saturday July 11
6:05
Nashville Sounds (A's) 90's
Saturday July 25
6:05
Iowa Cubs (Cubs) Rockin' Holidays
Saturday August 15
6:05
Albuquerque Isotopes (Rockies) Movie
Saturday August 22
6:05
El Paso Chihuahuas (Padres) Memphis