Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now
Below is an advertisement.

Broadcast Schedule

 

 

The New England Sports Network (NESN) will once again deliver live coverage of select Pawtucket Red Sox games both home and away. The 2012 season will mark NESN's 24th season covering PawSox baseball. Eric Frede will be the play-by-play broadcaster for PawSox telecasts on NESN while former Red Sox catcher Bob Montgomery will be the color commentator.

 

PAWSOX TELECASTS ON NESN

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Thursday May 3 @ Toledo 6:05 pm
Saturday June 2 @ Lehigh Valley 6:35 pm
Monday June 4 @ Lehigh Valley 7:05 pm
Monday June 18 @ Syracuse 7:00 pm
Thursday July 5 @ Rochester 6:05 pm
Sunday July 8 vs. Syracuse 1:05 pm
Thursday July 12 vs. Buffalo 7:05 pm
Wednesday July 25 @ Indianapolis 1:05 pm
Thursday July 26 @ Indianapolis 7:05 pm
Monday August 13 @ Buffalo 7:05 pm
Monday August 20 vs. Rochester 7:05 pm
Schedule may vary. Please check local listings.

 

 

The Ocean State Networks (Cox Channel 5) will televise ten PawSox home games from McCoy Stadium this season. PawSox radio broadcaster Aaron Goldsmith will handle the TV play-by-play while former PawSox and Red Sox reliever Ken Ryan will be the color analyst.

 

PAWSOX TELECASTS ON OCEAN STATE NETWORKS

DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Monday May 14 vs. Columbus 12:05 pm
Thursday May 24 vs. Toledo 7:05 pm
Saturday June 9 vs. Gwinnett 6:05 pm
Wednesday June 27 vs. Charlotte 7:05 pm
Thursday June 28 vs. Charlotte 7:05 pm
Monday July 2 vs. Rochester 6:15 pm
Sunday July 29 vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 pm
Wednesday August 8 vs. Syracuse 7:05 pm
Thursday August 9 vs. Syracuse 12:05 pm
Friday August 31 vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 pm
Schedule may vary. Please check local listings.