Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Ticket Packages

 

Season Ticket Holder Benefits

  • Same great seat for all Barons home games and playoffs
  • Unused season tickets can be exchanged for general admission tickets for any game excluding Rickwood Classic, Southern League All Star Game, and July 3rd; based on availability
  • 10% Discount in The Barons Sports Depot
  • Option to purchase parking pass in reserved parking lots
  • Opportunity to purchase your same seats for non-Barons events
  • Take batting practice at Regions Field
  • Discount on Family Fun Park Pass ($250 savings)
  • MANAGE YOUR ACCOUNT

 

Magic City Pack Holder Benefits

  • Same great seats for 11 biggest Barons games and the 2018 Southern League All-Star Game
  • Game included are:
    • Wednesday, April 11 - Opening Night
    • Thursday, April 26 - Thirsty Thursday
    • Friday, May 11 - Star Wars Night
    • Saturday, May 19 - Salute to Armed Forces
    • Friday, June 1 - Bobblehead giveaway & fireworks
    • Thursday, June 14 - Thirsty Thursday
    • Tuesday, June 19 - Southern League All Star Game
    • Saturday, June 30 - Adult jersey giveaway
    • Tuesday, July 3 - Independence Eve
    • Thursday, July 19 - Thirsty Thursday
    • Saturday, August 4 - Pyro-palooza
    • Sunday, August 26 - Fan Appreciation
  • Two one-time passes to the Schaeffer Eye Center Club Lounge; based on nightly availability
  • First 200 purchasers receive a voucher for one shirt in the Sports Depot (up to $25 value)
  • Unused season tickets can be exchanged for general admission tickets for any game excluding Rickwood Classic, Southern League All Star Game, and July 3rd; based on availability

To purchase a Magic City Pack please click here.

 


 


To have a Barons representative contact you, email claireg@barons.com or call the Birmingham Barons Season Ticket Department to speak with a representative at (205) 988-3200.