Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory





Dan Rajkowski Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer EMAIL

Rob Egan General Manager of Baseball Operations EMAIL

Julie Clark Director of Special Projects EMAIL

Chris Semmens Vice President of Sales EMAIL

Mark Smith Vice President of Marketing EMAIL


Michael Sanger Business Manager EMAIL

Ticket Sales & Sponsorship

Matt Millward Director of Ticket Sales & Operations EMAIL

Brett Butler Director of Season Ticket Sales EMAIL

Samantha Davis Director of Group Tickets EMAIL

Yogi Brewington Account Executive EMAIL

Mark Dacko Business Development Executive EMAIL

Jonathan English Ticket Operations Manager EMAIL

Kevin Hughes Account Executive EMAIL

Otto Loor Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Shea Maple Sr. Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Ethan Samarel Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Nathan Tessler Ticket Sales and Business Operations Analyst EMAIL

David Woodard Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Media Relations & Broadcasting

Tommy Viola Director of PR/Media Relations EMAIL

Matt Swierad Director of Broadcasting & Team Travel EMAIL

Community Relations

Rachel Mark Director of Community & Team Relations EMAIL

Megan Smithers Business/Community Relations Coordinator EMAIL

Video Production & Creative Services

David Ruckman Vice President of Entertainment EMAIL

Drew DeMarcantonio Assistant Director of Video Production EMAIL

Bill Walker Creative Director/IT Director EMAIL

Promotions & Entertainment

Courtney Wright Promotions Manager EMAIL

Brittany Egan Entertainment Specialist EMAIL


Ryan Petrere Merchandise Manager EMAIL

Ballpark Operations

Matt Parrott Head Groundskeeper EMAIL

Tom Gorter Director of Stadium Operations EMAIL

Nick Braun Stadium Operations Manager EMAIL

Chase Baumgardner Clubhouse Manager EMAIL

Front Desk

Amanda Bullard Front Desk Receptionist EMAIL

Special Events

Chelsea Crumley Special Events Sales Manager EMAIL

Nicole Copsis Special Events Associate EMAIL