Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Staff Directory





Dan Rajkowski Chief Operating Officer EMAIL

Rob Egan General Manager EMAIL

Julie Clark Director of Special Projects EMAIL


Matt Tate Finance/HR Manager EMAIL

Sponsorship Sales

Chuck Arnold Vice President of Sales EMAIL

Mark Dacko Business Development Executive EMAIL

Dallas Godfrey Business Development Executive EMAIL

Natalee Jarrett Client Services Manager & Operations EMAIL

Ticket Sales

Brett Butler Director of Season Membership Sales EMAIL

Jonathan English Director of Ticket Operations EMAIL

Yogi Brewington Director of Group Ticket Sales EMAIL

Jack Noble Senior Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Michael Rapp Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Taylor Hes Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Katherine Durant Ticket Sales Service Executive EMAIL

Victor Jones Ticket Sales Account Executive EMAIL

Lauren Teer Ticket Sales Service Representative EMAIL


Mark Smith Vice President of Marketing EMAIL

Courtney Wright Promotions Manager EMAIL

Bill Walker Creative Director/IT Director EMAIL


Tommy Viola Vice President of Communications EMAIL

Matt Swierad Director of Broadcasting & Team Travel EMAIL

Community Relations

Cassidy MacQuarrie Director of Community Relations EMAIL

Megan Smithers Community Relations Manager EMAIL

Video Production

David Ruckman Vice President of Entertainment EMAIL

Chase Christiansen Director of Video Production EMAIL

Hispanic/Latino Marketing

Rafael Bastidas Manager of Hispanic/Latino Marketing EMAIL


Nick Farmer Entertainment Specialist EMAIL


Elijah Saint Blanchard
Merchandise Manager  

Ballpark Operations

Matt Parrott Head Groundskeeper EMAIL

Joe Miles Assistant Groundskeeper EMAIL

Tom Gorter Vice President of Stadium Operations EMAIL

Nick Braun Director of Stadium Operations EMAIL

Colby Barlowe Operations Coordinator EMAIL

Chico Widner Clubhouse Manager EMAIL

Special Events

Kerry Krull Director of Special Events EMAIL

Hannah Harris Special Events Coordinator EMAIL

Front Desk

Tori Gryglewski Front Desk Receptionist EMAIL

Pro Sports Catering

Kevin Hill Regional Director of Operations EMAIL