Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

King Cotton $1 Hot Dog Tuesdays

Fans can enjoy $1 Hot Dogs at every Tuesday home game! Come to AutoZone Park hungry and cheer on your Redbirds while enjoying all the $1 hot dogs you can eat..

DAY DATE
GATES OPEN
FIRST PITCH
OPPONENT
Tuesday April 14
6:00
7:05
Omaha Storm Chasers (Royals)
Tuesday April 28
6:00
7:05
Round Rock Express (Rangers)
Tuesday May 5
6:00
7:05
Colorado Springs Sky Sox (Brewers)
Tuesday May 19
6:00
7:05
Omaha Storm Chasers (Royals)
Tuesday June 2
6:00
7:05
Las Vegas 51s (Mets)
Tuesday June 23
6:00
7:05
Nashville Sounds (A's)
Tuesday June 30
6:00
7:05
Oklahoma City Dodgers (Dodgers)
Tuesday July 28
6:00
7:05
Oklahoma City Dodgers (Dodgers)
Tuesday August 18
6:00
7:05
Albuquerque Isotopes (Rockeis)
Tuesday September 1
6:00
7:05
New Orleans Zephyrs (Marlins)