Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Contact Your Canadians

Thank you for inquiring about your back-to-back Northwest League Champion Vancouver Canadians.

We have a staff ready and willing to assist you with any matter you might have pertaining to Canadians Baseball. We look forward to hearing from you in any of the following ways;

By MAIL:

Vancouver Canadians Baseball Club
Scotiabank Field at Nat Bailey Stadium
4601 Ontario Street
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
V5V 3H4

By PHONE:

(604) 872-5232

By FAX:

(604) 872-1714

By EMAIL:

staff@canadiansbaseball.com

CANADIANS OWNERSHIP GROUP:

Jake Kerr
Managing General Partner

Jeff Mooney
Partner

Andy Dunn
President & Partner
604.872.5232 ex 324
adunn@canadiansbaseball.com

EXECUTIVE:

Jason Takefman
General Manager
604.872.5232 ex 331
jtakefman@canadiansbaseball.com

JC Fraser
Assistant General Manager
604.872.5232 ex 321
jcfraser@canadiansbaseball.com

SALES & MARKETING SERVICES:

Graham Wall
Vice-President, Sales & Marketing
604.872.5232 ex 329
gwall@canadiansbaseball.com

Alex Dachis
Coordinator, Sales & Community Relations
604.872.5232 ex 349
adachis@canadiansbaseball.com

Vanessa Williams
Manager, Sales & Promotions
604.872.5232 ex 341
vwilliams@canadiansbaseball.com

Jennifer Wilcock
Coordinator, Sales & Marketing Services
604.872.5232 ex 333
jwilcock@canadiansbaseball.com

BALLPARK OPERATIONS:

Tom Archibald
Head Groundskeeper
604.872.5232 ex 335
tarchibald@canadiansbaseball.com

Trevor Sheffield
Groundskeeper
604.872.5232 ex 325
tsheffield@canadiansbaseball.com

TICKET OPERATIONS:

Allan Bailey
Assistant General Manager
604.872.5232 ex 328
abailey@canadiansbaseball.com

BROADCAST & MEDIA:

Rob Fai
Assistant General Manager
604.872.5232 ex 340
rfai@canadiansbaseball.com

COMMUNITY RELATIONS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Jeff Holloway
Manager, Community Relations
604.872.5232 ex 342
jholloway@canadiansbaseball.com