Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

 

Management    
General Manager North Johnson north.johnson@braves.com
Assistant General Manager Shari Massengill shari.massengill@braves.com
     
Office Operations    
Office Manager Tyra Williams tyra.williams@braves.com
     
Corporate Partnerships    
Department Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Ande Sadtler

andrea.sadtler@braves.com
Corporate Partnerships
Account Representative
Aaron Morrison aaron.morrison@braves.com
Partnership Services Coordinator Halle Machitar  halle.machitar@braves.com 
     
Ticket Sales    
Director of Ticket Sales Todd Pund todd.pund@braves.com
Assistant Ticket Sales Manager Jerry Pennington jerry.pennington@braves.com
Ticket Operations Coordinator Julian Perez-Dowdy julian.perez-dowdy@braves.com
Account Executive Andrew Behr andrew.behr@braves.com
Account Executive Malcolm Chapman malcolm.chapman@braves.com
Account Executive Erik Holst erik.holst@braves.com
Account Executive Josh Wilson josh.wilson@braves.com
Account Executive Jason Wright jason.wright@braves.com
Ticket Sales Trainee Marc Flick marc.flick@braves.com 
Ticket Operations Trainee C.J. Berthelsen, III   
     
Media Relations    
Media Relations Manager Dave Lezotte dave.lezotte@braves.com
Media Relations Trainee Andrew Constant andrew.constant@braves.com 
     
Community Affairs and Promotions    
Community Affairs and Promotions Coordinator Jillian Ward  jillian.ward@braves.com 
Community Affairs and Promotions Trainee Kelly Scott kelly.scott@braves.com 
     
Creative Services    
Creative Services Coordinator Casey Comeaux casey.comeaux@braves.com
     
Stadium Operations    
Director of Stadium Operations Ryan Stoltenberg ryan.stoltenberg@braves.com
Stadium Operations Coordinator Rick Fultz rick.fultz@braves.com
Facilities Engineer Gary Hoopaugh gary.hoopaugh@braves.com
Stadium Operations Trainee Stuart Moore stuart.moore@braves.com 
Stadium Operations Trainee Brock Wilson brock.wilson@braves.com
     
Sports Turf    
Director of Sports Turf Management Chris Ball chris.ball@braves.com
 Sports Turf Trainee Evan Mascitti  evan.mascitti@braves.com
     
Team Store    
Team Store Manager Mary Lupoli mary.lupoli@braves.com
     
Clubhouse Operations    
Home Clubhouse Manager Nick Dixon nick.dixon@braves.com
     
Professional Sports Catering    
Vice President of Operations Craig Phillips cphillips@prosportscatering.com
Assistant Director of Operations Justin Gunsaulus jgunsaulus@prosportscatering.com
Catering Coordinator Helen Scholar hscholar@prosportscatering.com
Concessions Manager Ryne Gatlin rgatlin@prosportscatering.com
Concessions Manager Jonathan Strabo jstrabo@prosportscatering.com
Executive Chef LaMar Maddox lmaddox@prosportscatering.com