Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Mascot Mania - Fans Decide the Minor Leagues' Best Mascot - Vote Now
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

For general team contact information, click here.
For Gwinnett Braves job postings, click here.


Management    
General Manager North Johnson north.johnson@braves.com
Assistant General Manager Shari Massengill shari.massengill@braves.com
Office Manager Tyra Williams tyra.williams@braves.com
Corporate Partnerships    
Corporate Partnerships Manager Austin Rhodes austin.rhodes@braves.com
Corporate Partnerships Sr. Executive Ande Sadtler andrea.sadtler@braves.com
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator Tom Caillouette tom.caillouette@braves.com
Corporate Partnerships Trainee Thomas Kappel thomas.kappel@braves.com
Ticket Sales    
Ticket Sales Manager Tyler Graham tyler.graham@braves.com
Assistant Ticket Sales Manager Jerry Pennington jerry.pennington@braves.com
Ticket Operations Manager Crystal Tanner crystal.tanner@braves.com
Account Executive Darah Hensley darah.hensley@braves.com
Account Executive Alden Treadway alden.treadway@braves.com
Account Executive Mitch Weiler mitch.weiler@braves.com
Account Executive Matt Williams matt.williams@braves.com
Ticket Operations Trainee Julian Perez-Dowdy julian.perez-dowdy@braves.com
Media and Community Relations    
Media Relations Manager Dave Lezotte dave.lezotte@braves.com
Media Relations Coordinator Juan Dorado juan.dorado@braves.com
Community Relations Trainee Alison Atkins alison.atkins@braves.com
Marketing and Promotions    
Marketing and Promotions Manager Brandon Apter brandon.apter@braves.com 
Promotions Trainee Stewart Kraintz stewart.kraintz@braves.com
Creative Services    
Creative Services Manager Andrea Roa andrea.roa@braves.com
Creative Services Coordinator Nick Palermo nick.palermo@braves.com
Creative Services Trainee Casey Comeaux casey.comeaux@braves.com
Stadium Operations    
Stadium Operations Manager Ryan Stoltenberg ryan.stoltenberg@braves.com
Stadium Operations Coordinator Jonathan Blair jonathan.blair@braves.com
Facilities Maintenance Manager Gary Hoopaugh gary.hoopaugh@braves.com
Stadium Operations Trainee Rick Fultz rick.fultz@braves.com
Stadium Operations Trainee Shelby Palubiak shelby.palubiak@braves.com
Sports Turf    
Sports Turf Manager Chris Ball chris.ball@braves.com
Sports Turf Assistant McClain Murphy mcclain.murphy@braves.com
Clubhouse Operations    
Clubhouse Manager Nick Dixon nick.dixon@braves.com
ARAMARK Foodservice    
ARAMARK General Manager Keith Prichard prichard-keith@aramark.com