Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

For general team contact information, click here.
For Gwinnett Braves job postings, click here.


Management    
General Manager North Johnson north.johnson@braves.com
Assistant General Manager Shari Massengill shari.massengill@braves.com
     
Office Operations    
Office Manager Tyra Williams tyra.williams@braves.com
     
Corporate Partnerships    
Department Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Ande Sadtler

andrea.sadtler@braves.com
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Koby Hearn koby.hearn@braves.com
Partnership Services Coordinator Aaron Morrison aaron.morrison@braves.com
Corporate Partnerships Trainee Halle Machitar  halle.machitar@braves.com 
     
Ticket Sales    
Ticket Sales Manager Tyler Graham tyler.graham@braves.com
Assistant Ticket Sales Manager Jerry Pennington jerry.pennington@braves.com
Ticket Operations Manager Crystal Tanner crystal.tanner@braves.com
Ticket Operations Coordinator Julian Perez-Dowdy julian.perez-dowdy@braves.com
Account Executive Alden Treadway alden.treadway@braves.com
Account Executive Mitch Weiler mitch.weiler@braves.com
Account Executive Jason Wright jason.wright@braves.com
Ticket Sales Trainee Ashley Elks  ashley.elks@braves.com 
 Ticket Sales Trainee Anthony Petitti  anthony.pettiti@braves.com 
     
Media Relations    
Media Relations Manager Dave Lezotte dave.lezotte@braves.com
Media Relations Trainee Jacob Mayer  jacob.mayer@braves.com 
     
Marketing, Promotions and Community Relations  
Marketing and Promotions Manager Brandon Apter brandon.apter@braves.com 
Marketing and Promotions Trainee Devin Jones devin.jones@braves.com
Community Relations Coordinator Alison Atkins alison.atkins@braves.com
Community Relations Trainee Kara Callihan kara.callihan@braves.com
     
Creative Services    
Creative Services Manager Andrea Roa andrea.roa@braves.com
Creative Services Coordinator Casey Comeaux casey.comeaux@braves.com
     
Stadium Operations    
Stadium Operations Manager Ryan Stoltenberg ryan.stoltenberg@braves.com
Stadium Operations Coordinator Jonathan Blair jonathan.blair@braves.com
Facilities Maintenance Manager Gary Hoopaugh gary.hoopaugh@braves.com
Stadium Operations Trainee Wally Brown  wally.brown@braves.com 
Stadium Operations Trainee Rick Fultz rick.fultz@braves.com
     
Sports Turf    
Sports Turf Manager Chris Ball chris.ball@braves.com
Sports Turf Trainee Myles Brewer  myles.brewer@braves.com 
     
Team Store    
Team Store Trainee Suzanne Brunner suzanne.brunner@braves.com
     
Clubhouse Operations    
Clubhouse Manager Nick Dixon nick.dixon@braves.com
     
Professional Sports Catering    
Regional Director of Operations Craig Phillips cphillips@prosportscatering.com
Asst. Director of Food & Beverage Caleb Hawkins chawkins@prosportscatering.com
Concessions Manager Clay Patton cpatton@prosportscatering.com
Catering Coordinator Jasmine Wilson jawilson@prosportscatering.com