Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

Management    
General Manager North Johnson north.johnson@braves.com
Assistant General Manager Shari Massengill shari.massengill@braves.com
     
Office Operations    
Office Manager Tyra Williams tyra.williams@braves.com
     
Corporate Partnerships    
Corporate Partnerships
Account Representative
Aaron Morrison aaron.morrison@braves.com
     
Ticket Sales    
Director of Ticket Sales Todd Pund todd.pund@braves.com
Assistant Ticket Sales Manager Jerry Pennington jerry.pennington@braves.com
Ticket Operations Coordinator Julian Perez-Dowdy julian.perez-dowdy@braves.com
     
Account Executive Malcolm Chapman malcolm.chapman@braves.com
Account Executive Erik Holst erik.holst@braves.com
Account Executive Jason Wright jason.wright@braves.com
 
Media Relations    
Media Relations Manager Dave Lezotte dave.lezotte@braves.com
     
Community Affairs and Promotions    
Community Affairs and Promotions Coordinator Jillian Ward  jillian.ward@braves.com 
     
Creative Services    
In-Game Entertainment Manager Aaron Bayles aaron.bayles@braves.com
Creative Services Coordinator Casey Comeaux casey.comeaux@braves.com
     
Stadium Operations    
Director of Stadium Operations Ryan Stoltenberg ryan.stoltenberg@braves.com
Stadium Operations Coordinator Rick Fultz rick.fultz@braves.com
Facilities Engineer Gary Hoopaugh gary.hoopaugh@braves.com
     
Sports Turf    
Director of Sports Turf Management Chris Ball chris.ball@braves.com
     
Team Store    
Team Store Manager Mary Lupoli mary.lupoli@braves.com
     
Clubhouse Operations    
Home Clubhouse Manager Nick Dixon nick.dixon@braves.com
     
Professional Sports Catering    
Vice President of Operations Craig Phillips cphillips@prosportscatering.com
Assistant Director of Operations Justin Gunsaulus jgunsaulus@prosportscatering.com
Catering Coordinator Helen Scholar hscholar@prosportscatering.com
Concessions Manager Ryne Gatlin rgatlin@prosportscatering.com
Concessions Manager Jonathan Strabo jstrabo@prosportscatering.com