Skip to main content
jump to navigation
The Official Site of Minor League Baseball
Below is an advertisement.

Front Office

For general team contact information, click here.
For Gwinnett Braves job postings, click here.


Management    
General Manager North Johnson north.johnson@braves.com
Assistant General Manager Shari Massengill shari.massengill@braves.com
     
Office Operations    
Office Manager Tyra Williams tyra.williams@braves.com
     
Corporate Partnerships    
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Ande Sadtler andrea.sadtler@braves.com
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Koby Hearn koby.hearn@braves.com
Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships Aaron Morrison aaron.morrison@braves.com
     
Ticket Sales    
Ticket Sales Manager Tyler Graham tyler.graham@braves.com
Assistant Ticket Sales Manager Jerry Pennington jerry.pennington@braves.com
Ticket Operations Manager Crystal Tanner crystal.tanner@braves.com
Account Executive Darah Hensley darah.hensley@braves.com
Account Executive Alden Treadway alden.treadway@braves.com
Account Executive Mitch Weiler mitch.weiler@braves.com
Account Executive Jason Wright jason.wright@braves.com
     
Media Relations    
Media Relations Manager Dave Lezotte dave.lezotte@braves.com
     
Marketing and Promotions    
Marketing and Promotions Manager Brandon Apter brandon.apter@braves.com 
Community Relations Coordinator Alison Atkins alison.atkins@braves.com
     
Creative Services    
Creative Services Manager Andrea Roa andrea.roa@braves.com
Creative Services Coordinator Nick Palermo nick.palermo@braves.com
     
Stadium Operations    
Stadium Operations Manager Ryan Stoltenberg ryan.stoltenberg@braves.com
Stadium Operations Coordinator Jonathan Blair jonathan.blair@braves.com
Facilities Maintenance Manager Gary Hoopaugh gary.hoopaugh@braves.com
     
Sports Turf    
Sports Turf Manager Chris Ball chris.ball@braves.com
     
Clubhouse Operations    
Clubhouse Manager Nick Dixon nick.dixon@braves.com